Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Limon, CRC

Great stay, Great Breakfast

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Location, staff.
Location: Great location, walking distance to 2 of the main malls in Escazu. Right on the highway going everywhere.
We use this hotel a lot, for weekend stays. It's right in the middle of the action in Escazu, staff is great, and includes a great breakfast! Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
It is located in a great area with mall and restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice Hotel for a visit to CIMA hospital

Posted Jul 26, 2017
It was pretty accessible and convenient. It was close to shops and the hospital which was my main reason for visit. I'd recommend this place in a blink!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short & sweet

Posted Jul 16, 2017
My visit was short & sweet. If you are going to be for a short time I would recommend. It's in a nice location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Waking distance to multiple restaurants

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: Good service and very clean
Location: Location was great. At walking distance to a variety of nice restaurants. My room was on 5th floor and I had a great view of San Jose
Waking distance to multiple restaurants serving Costa Rican dishes
5 out of 5
by lauren

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
I loved that we were able to check in early since we had an overnight flight and needed rest!
5 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel minutes from mall and restaurants

Posted May 26, 2017
Nice hotel, clean rooms. 😀
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel... poor wifi

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nice comfortable and clean room and hotel is in a good location within walking distance to several shops, restaurants and bars. However, WiFi was horrible! Spotty service at best and when it would connect, was very slow. This was the worst wifi connection we had during our entire week in Costa Rica.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alberta canada

Posted May 4, 2017
Arrived late from a long international flight, staff was rude and not helpful on arrival with check in.