Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Parking was a bit difficult to find, but we got there. Free parking for guests also, so that's a plus. Rooms were clean and we especially loved having a kitchenette. There'a a marketplace close by, so making food in your room was a great option.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by SA, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Excellent location. Good food and shopping close by
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Marco Fajardo, Hotel Management
thank your for this valued information
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami,Fl.

Convenient

Posted Aug 6, 2017
It was a great experience, Veronica at check in was wonderful and welcoming, Cesar at front desk was very helpful and corteous and Efrain at the restaurant was also very welcoming. Had an awesome experience and stay thanks to your staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2017 by Marco Fajardo, Hotel Management
thank you for this nice review regards
5 out of 5
by Kurt

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great service, friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2017 by Stephanie Araujo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope you can visit us soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
The staff are extraordinarily friendly and helpful. I could not get as much done in such a short time without their efficiency.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by Stephanie Araujo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we appreciate it!
5 out of 5
by Linda

Great breakfast

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
A very comfortable hotel with a fantastic breakfast. The location may not appeal to all. It is the middle of an expensive shopping area with a variety of restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2017 by Stephanie Araujo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we appreciate it!
5 out of 5
by tomas

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2017 by Stephanie Araujo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we appreciate it!
5 out of 5
by Akiko

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2017 by Stephanie Araujo, Hotel Management
Thank you your review, we appreciate it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: I loved the free breakfest, free laundry, free shuttle to the mall. The hotel was very clean. The staff was so kind from the front desk.
Cons: I can't think of anything
Location: lots of resturants, shops, and even a nice big hospital right next door. The mall is 2 min away (free shuttle to mall)
This is a great place to stay at, there are plenty of shops,and food places feet away from your hotel. There is a huge mall 2 min away from the hotel (free shuttle to mall) I used there laundry room, that was free and awesome! Great staff. I stayed in this hotel for 7 nights for my birthday. I would stay here again!! The staff was so kind form the front desk to the cleaning staff. They have a resturant on sight that is amazing too. If your looking to explore Costa Rica the front desk has tour pacakages they can offer you. They have free breakfest in the moring that is AWESOME!! Thank you Kimberly for cooking my eggs every morning and being so kind to me, every morning you were there with a smile and I greatly apprecaite it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Stephanie Araujo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we hope you can visit us soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nice location and nice room
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Stephanie Araujo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!