Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very good quality hotel, look no further

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Location: The location is not ideal if you believe you will be near Frankfurt. You will still need a car or taxi to get to Frankfurt city.
The hotel room was spotless, the service excellent and the stuff were very friendly. I highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Eschborn Ost, Hotel Management
Dear Juan, thank you so much for your great review. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We will share your comments with the team. We will be very glad to welcome you again in our Mercure Hotel. Kind regards Your Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Eschborn Ost
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

買い物至極便利

Posted Jul 8, 2016
オフィス、商業施設内にあるのでビジネス宿泊には最適ですが、公共の乗り物利用はちょっと不便。 車が有るなら、フランクフルト市内にも近く、アウトバーン入り口にも近い為 至極便利。 緑が多く静かな環境でホテル内も 綺麗。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Mercure Eschborn Ost, Hotel Management
Dear Mak, thank you very much for your great review. We will be very glad to welcome you again in our Mercure Hotel.
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Hertfordshire

Thanks again Mercure Hotels

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
a 20 minute walk from where i was working so quite convenient
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Mercure Eschborn Ost, Hotel Management
Dear Anthony, thank you very much for your great review. We will be very glad to welcome you again ! Kind Regards Your Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Eschborn Ost
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alles recht gut

Posted May 11, 2016
Cons: Funktion der Klimaanlage über Nacht
Location: Helfmann Park Ost , Eschborn
Personal sehr freundlich, nur die Temperatur . Das wetter sehr schön und recht warm.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2016 by Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Eschborn Ost, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt haben. Bitte kommen Sie uns bald wieder besuchen. Herzliche Grüße Ihr Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Eschborn Ost
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Mercure Eschborn Ost, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your 4 star rating. We will be very glad to welcome you again in our Mercure Hotel. Kind Regards Your Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Eschborn Ost
4 out of 5
by Claudia

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Mercure Eschborn Ost, Hotel Management
Liebe Claudia, herzlichen Dank für Ihre 4 Sterne Bewertung. Wir hoffen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen und betreuen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße Ihr Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Eschborn Ost
4 out of 5
by Claudia

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Mercure Eschborn Ost, Hotel Management
Liebe Claudia, haben Sie vielen Dank für Ihre 4 Sterne Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt haben. Bitte besuchen Sie uns bald wieder. Herzliche Grüße Ihr Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Eschborn Ost
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice view

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Nice hotel, nice view, near to the station. staff are friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2016 by Mercure Eschborn Ost, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your 5 star rating. It is a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We will be very glad to welcome you again in our Mercure Hotel. Your Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Eschborn Ost
5 out of 5
by Hyeakjoon from seoul

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
시내에서 가깝고 공항에서 가깝습니다. 숙소도 깔끔하고 출장자들 입장에서는 좋을 것 같네요
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Mercure Eschborn Ost, Hotel Management
Dear Hyeakjoon, thank you so much for this fantastic review. It is a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We will be very glad to welcome you again in our Mercure Hotel. Kind Regards Your Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Eschborn Ost
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Mercure Eschborn Ost, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your 5 star rating. We will be very glad to welcome you again in our Mercure Hotel. Kind Regards Your Mercure Hotel Frankfurt Eschborn Ost