Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The room's electronic door locks and handles were difficult to use. No instructions on their use was provided.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by MP, Hotel Management
thank you for your rating. We are sorry that you had problems with the door opening. We will make a manual in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Noisy, dirty wouldn't stay again

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: The staff were friendly
Location: Very run down rough area
We arrived after a 8 hour drive to find our room had not been made up, 2 of our rooms were for families with young children, both of which were directly opposite an entrance to a club. The singing, shouting and violence lasted until 530am-not a restful stay and not what I'd expect of a Best Western hotel. Will not be staying again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by MP, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not far from Cologne

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Friendly English speaking staff, clean big room, even though there was an addition bed. The only minus - we lived on the first floor and could hear cars in underground garage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrales Hote

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Sehrt gutes und schönes Hotel. Alles o.k., allerdings auch recht teures Hotel. Somit bis auf das Preis/Leistungsverhältniss sehr gut.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by MP, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und Ihr Lob!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

JLL

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil très moyen: carte magnétique ne fonctionne malgré 2 relances - Pas d'accès wifi donné à l'arrivée - Personne à l'accueil visiblement dépassée. Autrement, hôtel classique et propre
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating. We are sorry that they had some problems
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyggelig betjening,men slitt

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Koselig familiehotell. Gratis kveldsbuffet. Lott slitne og gamle rom. Sist rom stinket badet av råte.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your assessment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Randbøldal, Danmark

Godt hotel.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Værelserne og personalet. Lækker morgenmads buffet.
Cons: Vi havde en del larm om natten af støjende personer ude på gaden. Ikke hotellets skyld, men de skal måske tænke over at melde dette til politiet.
Location: Brugte hotellet på en gennemrejse.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by MP, Hotel Management
Tak for din anmeldelse
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Sauber sehr schöne Zimmer gutes Personal nur nach vorne raus ein bisschen lauter wenn Man mit offenen Fenster schläft
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2016 by MP, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dresden

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Das zuvorkommende Personal.
Cons: Stabileres WLAN, mehr Auswahl bei Fernsehsendern (es gab leider kein Kinderprogramm)
An dem Hotel gibt es eigentlich nichts auszusetzen: - das Personal ist ausgesprochen freundlich und hilfsbereit - das Frühstücksbuffet bietet reichlich Auswahl - das Familienzimmer ist recht groß und wir (2 Erwachsene, 2 kleine Kinder) hatten ausreichend Platz - die Betten sind sehr bequem und es gibt richtige Federkopfkissen (auf Wunsch auch andere) - die Tiefgarage bietet auch für größere Autos ausreichend Platz Nicht ganz optimal war die WLAN-Verbindung, vielleicht war aber nur das Zimmer etwas abgelegen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by murerkurt

Perfektes Wochenendhotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Ebookers
Ruhig und sauber für Ausflüge in die Umgebung perfekt. Frühstück sehr gut und reichhaltig. Leider keine Klimaanlage, aber ansonsten sehr zu empfehlen.