Ratings based on 1,404 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value.

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Clean, quiet and close to everything. Hotel is a good value for the price. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple and clean.

Posted Dec 10, 2017
It's pretty good for the price you pay. The bed is firm and comfortable. The room looks clean and well maintained. If you're not looking for luxury, this is good for the weekend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Convenient stop off

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Convenient for our stopover between Los Angeles and SanDiego. Breakfast was basic but did the job. Straight down the freeway to San Diego from there
Cons: Breakfast could be more substantial but no big deal if not.
Location: Good walking areas to the South.
Stopped off here betweenLos Angeles and San Diego after visiting Long Beach on July 3rd. Served its purpose and would stay again. Convenient for shops and eateries. Room adequate for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Escondido

Posted Nov 20, 2017
We had a good eperince. The beds aren’t the most comfortable but everything else we err happy with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Very pleased and will use this motel again in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LOS ANGELES CA

Very decent price very quiet area

Posted Nov 18, 2017
I love the stay here was great therefore I will return soon to this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indio

Nice , quiet hotel where everything works

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Beds and quiet
Location: The area is ok, and everything is close.
I am travel to the area weekly and this hotel is clean, friendly, and quiet. For the money it is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indio

Quiet, clean and nice place to stay.

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: The rooms are large, clean, good furniture and nice linens. Most things work and no bad smells.
Cons: Parking is difficult, but just requires patience.
Location: Location is great for North County inland.
Arrival was very nice, staff friendly and checked right in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bullhead City, AZ

Nice hotel conveniently located

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Great room, very clean, with microwave and refrigerator. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco ca

Experience!

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Nice and clean But one think is wrong It's rates as 4 stars But it's really 5 satars Motel ! Also, great Breakfast too! Thank you! You guys u