Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just right for the buck

Posted Sep 5, 2017
This hotel was clean and the bed was comfortable. The cool in the room was a lifesaver from the heat wave.
4 out of 5
by Carmen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by sason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Good location, older facility, clean decor.

Posted May 31, 2017
One night stay and it was easy in and out. Noticed people with pets so must be ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

basic

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: very comfortable bed!!
Cons: for the price, they were accomodating
Location: we visited family
very basic accomodations but comfortable. owners and family were on hand and responsive to requests. was acceptably clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
I guess it's a typical stay at a low class motel. Room was very outdated, not super clean but it was a cheap overnight stay which is what we were looking for. I killed several mosquitos in the room, at least they looked like mosquitos and I sure hope that was what had bitten me overnight... If I had to do it again, I'd spend a little more money and stay at a nicer place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Very clean and staff was very accommodating. Gave us an early checkin, but had to pay extra.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Ghetto-type motel.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Paid $103 for this motel. Learned my lesson. Stay with brand-name hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Fancy; Not Bad.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I needed a place for the night that was close to a concert we went to. Check in was good. The clerk at the desk was welcoming and informative. We got a room on the 2nd floor, 239. The room was clean and ready for us. Good: -Plenty of restaurants in the area -Good parking -Pleasant Staff -Bed was comfy, plenty of pillows -Shower was accessible -A/C unit was fully functional Meh: -Shower walls peeling in some spots -Old shower head -A/C clunky looking and not quiet (not too loud though...) There's really nothing bad to say about our stay. While we were getting ready for the concert, we had our music turned up a little too loud, and the neighbors called down to the front desk. (Sorry!) The manager was polite and confronted us professionally. All in all, this is a good, cheap place to stay a night or two while traveling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Management should consider investing in new beddin

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was blasé, definitely nothing to write home about .. the room itself could use some basic TLC and the swamp cooler didnt help much with the heat... overall I felt as though I was staying in some seedy motel in the ghettos of LA but for the price I would've expected to at least get a comforter with no burn holes or stains(thank God I brought a spare blanket) ..