Ratings based on 986 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, England.

Stylish hotel in attractive part of town.

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was delicious, fantastic choice at the buffet. All the staff were exceptionally friendly and polite. Beds were very comfortable. Room clean.
Location: The hotel is in an attractive location for exploring by walking or bike or wandering to the shops and restaurants. Easy walk from the train station.
Fabulous breakfast and comfortable beds. Friendly staff. Very attractive hotel.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Great Eskilstuna hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, excellent location, wonder breakfast!
5 out of 5
by Roberta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Cons: Parking is not easy
We came to see family, this is our 2nd time here and we wouldn't go anywhere else as the hotel is very nice and in the middle of town. We highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Lovely modern hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Lovely modern hotel right in the center of town, walking distance from train station. The typical copious and fresh Swedish breakfast, playrooms for the kids, ping pong, a gym, a sauna. We especially appreciated the large "family room" which included a large bed and a double sofa bed with also a desk and a small table and still plenty of room to move around when the sofa bed was made up. Terrific linens, comfortable bed, great service.
4 out of 5
by CM from Stockholm

good room. tiny shower.

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
overall stay was fine. the size of the shower of the standard room was so small that I couldn't even soap my body or put shampoo standing without getting the curtain sticked to my back all the time which was annoying (and I'm short and thin - size XS in clothes). breakfast is great and with good alternatives for vegans/vegetarians. Bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels