Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Horrible experience!!!!

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Staff more professional
Staff were horrible. No wifi which your add says you have, mix up with reservation, Room service was horrible. Requested just to leave new towels and empty trash cans. None of this was done. Clerk said we have only one room and wanted use to buy another and we said no, cause we paid for two. Very unprofessional of your staff. Won't ever stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new mexico

not nice

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: I could smell pot coming in from somewhere.
Cons: cleanliness
Location: casinos
Room did not have a trash can, carpet was stained from front door to bathroom. The bathtub/shower faucet was ready to fall off. I didn't know if I would be able to take a shower. Oh, and when I first opened the door, I could smell cigarette smoke. It was a no smoking room.
4 out of 5
by Loyal

Friendly staff. Lousy maintenance.

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was nice but facility was in dire need of repair. Our door could not be unlocked with a customer key. The management had to unlock the door any time we wanted back in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good experience

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Even though I booked in advance, they overbooked and gave me a room that wasn't set up for service. I didn't get a key to my room at all ;- the electronic lock didn't work, and had to ask the front desk clerk to let me in every time. There wasn't a microwave in the room and I finally received one on the second day. No napkins in the breakfast buffet, maids barging in the room without knocking... just too much to mention. If it weren't for the sweet old lady working the front desk, I probably would have lost my composure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange, ca

Staff

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The staff was super nice and are room was clean. We stayed there 4 nights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Cathy

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
There was no internet connection, no wash clothes in the room, the breakfast area was 3 tables, no air conditioning so it was hot to seat in the cramped room. I had no choice because of the small town, but I won't stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels