Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new mexico

not nice

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: I could smell pot coming in from somewhere.
Cons: cleanliness
Location: casinos
Room did not have a trash can, carpet was stained from front door to bathroom. The bathtub/shower faucet was ready to fall off. I didn't know if I would be able to take a shower. Oh, and when I first opened the door, I could smell cigarette smoke. It was a no smoking room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange, ca

Staff

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The staff was super nice and are room was clean. We stayed there 4 nights.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson

Mixed up Reservations

Posted Jun 26, 2017
We had requested two non-smoking rooms and received one non-smoking and one smoking room. The smoke smell was very unpleasant.
2 out of 5
by susan

Passing Through Espanola

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
We wanted to visit Ghost Ranch in Abiquiu and didn't know there was one Inn there or maybe it was booked for our dates. In any case, we had to stay in Espanola. No offense to Espanola, but there really wasn't much there, and the hotel/motel was very spare and kinda dirty. Thankfully we only stayed one night. I wouldn't recommend it. We would have gladly paid more for a better experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2017
Not a good experience staying here for the night. Not very clean and didn't feel safe in this area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mad on business

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
it was not good at all. This location has bed bugs. I would like all of days inn not to be uses at hotels.com. I had a issue with the one in Gallup too on a different date.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Not comfortable at motel. The people at the desk are courteous.
3 out of 5
by Mynor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad stay

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were so old and uncomfortabke
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Your typical average hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: It was convenient for our travel itinerary and the prices were good.
Cons: The breakfast was very lacking.
Location: Not much to say.
Good price at an average hotel. It was nothing fancy, but we weren't looking for fancy. The rooms were fine. The staff was decent.