Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stefan from Bad Oldesloe

Hotel im Retrodesign

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt im Einzugsbereich von Kassel versteckt in einem Wohngebiet. Es gibt einen hauseigenen Parkplatz. Die Begrüßung war freundlich. Das Zimmer hat eine sehr dunkle Zimmereinrichtung im Stil der 80er Jahre. Das beige Bad ist ebenfalls im 80er Jahre Stil gestaltet und etwas eng. Leider war das Zimmer bei Ankunft sehr kalt. Dies ist im Winter einfach unzumutbar. Die Schnellstraße ist trotz geschlossener Fenster gut zu hören.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel wat gedateerd maar wel schoon, personeel vriendelijk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flensburg

Ruhiges Hotel am Waldrand !

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Das Hotel ist sehr ruhig.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich ca. 10 km. außerhalb von Kassel.
Mir gefiel die der Service und das Restaurant. Das Frühstück und das Abendessen war sehr gut. Mein Zimmer war als Einzelzimmer gebucht, ich bekam aber für den gleichen Preis ein Doppelzimmer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kresten Holk from Vejle

Meget fin aftenbuffet

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
Vi havde bestilt et værelse til 3 voksne. Vi fik en suite. Ældre og lidt slidt, men pænt og rent. Meget fin buffet i restauranten. Venlig service. Eneste gene var vejarbejdet, som gjorde det lidt vanskeligt at køre dertil. (Ligger lidt langt fra motorvejen, men det vidste vi jo)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nesse from Norge

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
Hotell i periferien. OK rom. God mat. Dårlig Internett.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rick from USA

Out of the way

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels
We chose this hotel so as not to be in the city of Kässel. The location north of the city is in a quiet area. Our room was clean and comfortable with a small but functional bathroom. The breakfast buffet was very good with plenty of coffee served in a carafe. Within walking distance was the summer retreat of King Wilhelm VIII which was open for tours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carsten from Dianalund

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels
Pæne værelser, god mad, fine tilkørselsforhold
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heikki from Trånkan

Hotell bra om man bara ska övernatta "på vägen"

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels
Helt ok hotell. Vi behövde en OK hotell att övernatta i centrala Tyskland och denna fungerar helt OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from København

Fint hotel med meget god restaurant.

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels
I forhold til motorvejen har hotellet en lidt afsides beliggenhed. Gode værelser, god og høflig betjening, og restauranten serverer solid og meget veltillavet mad.