Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australind WA

Travelling with stay at Esperance.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Everyone and everything.
Cons: There was nothing to fault keep up the great service.
Location: Easy walking distance to the shopping and amenities.
When on our way to Esperance we were contacted to confirm our reservation. As we were on a road coach, staff arranged to meet and collect us and drive us to the motel. Staff were excellent, their detail to make us comfortable could not be faulted. Room was clean and comfortable. Restaurant meals and staff could not be faulted. We will recommend this motel to be a must when in Esperance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth

Great location, provides all the basics

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Easy check in and check out, comfortable rooms for a one night stay! Televisions have Foxtel and wifi is great, located right by the water and near the popular pier hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Little Gem in Espearance

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very accommodating though I have selected the wrong date for checking in. The location is central and rooms were neat and tidy.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great getaway

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location and service. Friendly staff and good breakfast and restaurant. Reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy walking distance to town/beach.

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Wotif
Cons: Fly wire sliding door could not be secured.
Its a very nice motel, we stay there for business quite a lot. Staff are great and it is always clean. Very handy location close across the road from the beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good Location

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location, wifi and foxtel
Cons: Parking and the rooms are dated and tied. Breakfast was not great either.
The hotel is in a great location opposite the beach and a two minute walk into town. The foxtel and wifi in the rooms was an added bonus. Julie on the desk was very helpful. Though parking was an issue and the rooms were a little tied and dated. Apart from that its a good hotel for the pricing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY CLEAN COMFORTABLE HOTEL

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Brilliant hotel clean and comfortable and very good value for money i would stay again and would recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geraldton

Close to the beach

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Clean and reception and restaurant staff very friendly and helpful
Location: Right opposite marina and pub and cafes and restaurants all close by.
Had a lovely stay here and its within walking distance to everything