Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kalgoorlie

Nice hotel, close to the beach.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Comfy bed
Location: Across from the beach
Stayed overnight. Very comfortable room. Great restaurant. Very impressed
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Julie, Hotel Management
Thankyou for your review, our aim is to make sure our guests get a good nights sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

A Comfortable Inn in the Bay of Isles

Posted Aug 18, 2017
I choose this hotel rather than other similar ones because it had a bath. And it had a plug for the bath. It was a really nice room and having foxtel was a nice touch. However our room was a long way from the front entrance because in between was the locked pool. You need a room key to access the pool gates and they only give one. So if you are the keyless one you have to make the long walk around if you are in room 24, or indeed anywhere in the back row. Still, it is a nice hotel- but they don't give much away- such as welcome drink, newspaper etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Julie, Hotel Management
Thank you for you review, it was unfortunate that you did not know that a 2nd key is available to you on asking at reception. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at our motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Just an overnight stay.

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Wotif
Great location and very clean, great bed and good facilities, especially after a long drive. Have stayed before and will do again.
4 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Western Australia

a nice place to stay in Esperance

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Everything in this motel is in excellent condition. It is a clean well maintained property with excellent facilities. The restaurant is top class with excellent polite service and delicious food. I can thoroughly recommend it.
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent accomodation. Only issue was the menu and quality of foods for evening meals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the beach and foreshore.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Very comfortable accomodation. Staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oz

Great location

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Centrally located..close to beach, found restaurant bit pricey for what it was. Clean and tidy and staff friendly.
4 out of 5
by Man Chun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra

This is a well run and comfortable establishment.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
A pity there are no views through to the beach. Front doors are flimsy. Good done services.