Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Busselton, W.A.

A very pleasant stay.

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Location, value and cleanliness.
This is a very conveniently located hotel right on the beachfront. The room was clean and roomy, had all the equipment we required, and the staff were friendly and efficient. Room rates were very reasonable and we will most certainly use Comfort Inn Bay of Isles on future visits to Esperance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, restaurant and position.
Excellent stay. Room was very clean. Had dinner at the restaurant which was extremely good. Continental breakfast pretty basic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kalgoorlie

Very comfortable

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Friendly staff and very spacious rooms. Close to the beach and has everything you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Great location

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Easy access for parking and great location. A very comfortable room with a nice bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kalgoorlie

Nice hotel, close to the beach.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Comfy bed
Location: Across from the beach
Stayed overnight. Very comfortable room. Great restaurant. Very impressed
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Julie, Hotel Management
Thankyou for your review, our aim is to make sure our guests get a good nights sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

A Comfortable Inn in the Bay of Isles

Posted Aug 18, 2017
I choose this hotel rather than other similar ones because it had a bath. And it had a plug for the bath. It was a really nice room and having foxtel was a nice touch. However our room was a long way from the front entrance because in between was the locked pool. You need a room key to access the pool gates and they only give one. So if you are the keyless one you have to make the long walk around if you are in room 24, or indeed anywhere in the back row. Still, it is a nice hotel- but they don't give much away- such as welcome drink, newspaper etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Julie, Hotel Management
Thank you for you review, it was unfortunate that you did not know that a 2nd key is available to you on asking at reception. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at our motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Close to amazing national Parks

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff, unexpectedly great meal in the restaurant
Location: Cape Le Grand National Park was simply breathtaking. We watched a whale surface in Lucky Bay for about an hour and half. Lucky Bay itself is stunning.
The staff went above by helping us when a misguided GPS sent us the wrong way. the meal in the restaurant was amazing and the staff very attentive. Great job guys. Thanks to Julia for the directions and assurance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Comfortinn , Hotel Management
Our pleasure, we are glad to have made you holiday a good one. Thank you so much for the lovely review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Just an overnight stay.

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Wotif
Great location and very clean, great bed and good facilities, especially after a long drive. Have stayed before and will do again.
4 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Western Australia

a nice place to stay in Esperance

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Everything in this motel is in excellent condition. It is a clean well maintained property with excellent facilities. The restaurant is top class with excellent polite service and delicious food. I can thoroughly recommend it.