Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Marc

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing place with good location...awesome..
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Great location for a trip to Porto

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel in a great location - a few yards from the beach and about 200 yards from the train station - about 30 mins in to Porto at a cost of 3.5 euros for the return trip.
4 out of 5
by Sarah M from Manchester UK

Family trip to Portugal

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Location of hotel is close to train station, the beach, supermarkets and restaurants/bars. We had a day in Porto and a day in Aveiro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: This one is situated at the local beach near Porto. Beach walk was very good and watching the eople on surfing board brings me a good mood of vacation. There are some good foods with reasonable price tag. It is only half hour drive distance to Porto as well thus anyone could enjoy both Porto and Espinho.
It was very good stay for Porto. This one has a good size kitchen and a proper size reception area. Beach is only within the door steps and there is a train station directly to Porto. Also there is one swimming pool for the people who might not like sea water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great beach location with very helpful ad friendly staff. Rooms a bit dated but clean and comfortable with amazing ocean views. Overall good value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great aparthotel in Espinho

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful stay. Great location though the casino area can be noisy at night. Staff very helpful. The additional bed is not suitable for a teenager as it is slightly short. It would be suitable for younger children.
5 out of 5
by Edward

Wonderful stay in Espinho

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
It's a wonderful hotel in a great location right on the beach. Service was friendly and helpful - even rushing to get a few items laundered for us last minute. The room has a kitchen with basic pots/pans, plates, and silverware. Much more than we needed while we were there but can see how it's useful. Could see the ocean from bed and we weren't even in an oceanfront room.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Surfers paradise

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
T his apartment. Lock is Undergoing renovation but our apartment wa magnificent looking out to sea. Truly fabulous waves and surfers out from early morning. Fantastic scenery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice apartment

Posted Apr 8, 2017
My family and I really enjoyed staying in this hotel, the apartment was huge and we had an amazing view. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol, UK

Excellent value in Espinho.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Extremely welcoming stay. Breakfast offering was short on fruit and the same every day. The lady looking after the breakfast room made up for it.