Ratings based on 871 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Christelle

Great customer service

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
The staff at the Glo is always friendly. My room was too hot and setting the temperature on the air con didn't make a difference. I reported the problem in the morning, and this was fixed when I got back to my room in the evening, and some chocolates were left in my room as a "sorry". That is what I called great customer service!
5 out of 5
by Robert Kennedy

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Good value, very clean and a wonderful staff. Could use a shower curtain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Helsinki

nice Hotel close to the Mall

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Ebookers
I liked i a lot, nice room, clean and helpful staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Be aware of check in

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is very nice, but a person who work for check in try to sell lower price room as a luxury one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice hotel at the city

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nil.
Location: Beside a huge shopping mall.
Spacious room with kitchenette. Limited choices for breakfast. No gym, pool or sauna. Free parking.
5 out of 5
by Graham from Leyland

Making business a pleasure.

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Because it was for business I didn't spend too much time in the room or the hotel. However, the room was clean and quiet, the breakfast was superb, with a large choice and the staff are friendly and pleasant to deal with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel missing fitness and sauna

Posted May 24, 2016
Cons: fitness center, sauna, would upgrade the breakfast - the breakfast is more like a 3 star hotel very simple basic
nice hotel, friendly staff at the price you pay i would expect it to include a fitness and sauna in the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Kanikoski

Modern and convenient

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Ebookers
A modern hotel, comfortable for leisure or business, and very conveniently located for commuter trains into central Helsinki or for buses around the rest of Espoo.
5 out of 5
by Roshmi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leila from Brazil

my opinion

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing that I think you should improve is the lunch because it wasnt that good for people who dont eat meat