Ratings based on 857 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Robert Kennedy

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Good value, very clean and a wonderful staff. Could use a shower curtain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Helsinki

nice Hotel close to the Mall

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Ebookers
I liked i a lot, nice room, clean and helpful staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Be aware of check in

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is very nice, but a person who work for check in try to sell lower price room as a luxury one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice hotel at the city

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nil.
Location: Beside a huge shopping mall.
Spacious room with kitchenette. Limited choices for breakfast. No gym, pool or sauna. Free parking.
5 out of 5
by Graham from Leyland

Making business a pleasure.

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Because it was for business I didn't spend too much time in the room or the hotel. However, the room was clean and quiet, the breakfast was superb, with a large choice and the staff are friendly and pleasant to deal with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel missing fitness and sauna

Posted May 24, 2016
Cons: fitness center, sauna, would upgrade the breakfast - the breakfast is more like a 3 star hotel very simple basic
nice hotel, friendly staff at the price you pay i would expect it to include a fitness and sauna in the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Kanikoski

Modern and convenient

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Ebookers
A modern hotel, comfortable for leisure or business, and very conveniently located for commuter trains into central Helsinki or for buses around the rest of Espoo.
5 out of 5
by Roshmi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leila from Brazil

my opinion

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing that I think you should improve is the lunch because it wasnt that good for people who dont eat meat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
A little outside of the centre of Helsinki but has frequent and cheap train options to central station (takes about 10 minutes). Otherwise it's a great spot to spend the weekend.