Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Tom

Pretty Good

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Decor is a bit tired, good breakfast but other food was a bit expensive
4 out of 5
by Alistair

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good business hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel but mainly for business and it is located in a mainly business/industrial area. Restaurant and bar were very good with a decent menu.
3 out of 5
by Johnny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gary

Good business hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
Good location for commuting to Espoo. WIFI good. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice, Clean, Scandic, with a Minor Flaw

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Good location. Efficient. Friendly staff. Nice restaurant.
Cons: As above. Attention to detail. - minor, yet noticeable things, which I did not notice the last time I stayed there.
Location: Not sure. I was there on business and stayed 2 nights. There are some shops and an alternative eating option across the junction.
I've stayed at this hotel before, so I know what I'm getting. It's very efficient and Scandinavian and I like it. The restaurant is a sports bar, which is OK if you like that, which I'm OK with too. Service is by waiter/waitress and on both occasions I used it, there was something slightly lacking. Half an order was missed on one occasion and on the second, the waitress did not attend to me at all until I made myself know some 10 minutes later. There was one minor room flaw this time. Half a cup of tea and a half drunk glass of water were left and not cleared up after I left for business on the first morning. Normally I do this anyway as I go, but I forgot - and so did housekeeping it seems. Not enough to detract much from the hotel, but worth mentioning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
The room was spacious and clean. Their restaurant serves nice American grills and there is a gym. Some say nothing else is nearby but it is good for short stay in Espoo for business travelers.
3 out of 5
by Nishant from London

Decent enough for a short stay

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
A decent hotel for a quick business trip. Breakfast was same old with minimal staff in the hotel. Rooms are adequate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels