Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Very good position

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Room it is fabulous, big, clean,the view it is fantastic
Cons: Service it is amezing, very nice people, smile,etc..........it is perfect for holiday
Location: Nearby to the ocean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.k

Lovely hotel for a relaxing hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
This is the second time we've stay at the hotel. The staff are so welcoming and accommodating. They could improve the wifi and spa facilities but overall it's a lovely place to stay ;)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PARIS

HOTEL Méritant ses 5 *

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Situation du bâtiment, hôtel imposant, chambres grandes avec coin salon, extrême propreté , vue sur mer éblouissante, le TOP !
Cons: Moquette des couloirs menant aux chambres malmenée à certains étages, TRES URGENT de remédier à ce problème.
Location: plage, mer, soleil vieille ville enceinte à visiter !
Hôtel très bien situé, personnel très professionnel et à l'écoute de vos demandes, courtoisie , sourire toujours là !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Super hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Très bien placé proche de la mer. Super agréable et le personnel est aux petits soins
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel en personeel en natuurlijk ontbijt

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: er was niks leuks aan, net een kraakpand...zelfs in de gevangenis of ziekenhuis is het leuker.
Cons: hotel opnieuw bouwen
Location: omgeving is oke als je van surfen houdt voor de rest valt er weinig te doen.
Het hotel is geen 5 sterren waard meer twee sterren waard. Je ziet overal mankementen in en rondom de kamers en het hotel. Het ontbijt is beperkt en elke dag hetzelfde, gewoon schandalig, alles is op en je moet lang wachten voordat het wordt bijgevuld. In de gevangenis krijg je beter eten dan hier in het hotel. Het enige wat ze goed kunnen is onzin praten om ze fooi te geven. Het zijn gewoon luie mensen en niet verzorgd. Ik heb 980 km gereden (vanuit Nador) om te genieten van de rust en vakantie. ( 2 volwassen en een kind van 1 jaar) we kwamen om 22.15 uur aan in het hotel, netjes ontvangen maar bij de receptie pff hou maar op. heb 4 x gevraag om een kinderbed en kreeg later te horen van JE KAN OOK OP DE BANK SLAPEN, even serieus 5 STERREN HOTEL!!! Het hotel ziet niet er netjes uit, achterkant is een bouwval...het is maar dat het niet anders kan anders had ik het hotel dicht gespijkerd!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Tjejerna i receptionen var oerhörd trötta och Oengagerade. De satt ner hela tiden och titta knappt på en när man talade med dem. Change them. Övrig personal mycket bättre
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to everything. Staff were great.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Spent 4 days here on a short holiday. Tea and coffee facilities in the room would be nice. They would not provide an iron.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol, uk

Great pool, and gardens

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Nice hotel, with great pool and surrounding garden area. Internet signal is awful. Location worked well for us. Near to the beach, and a 15 minute walk to the Medina.
1 out of 5
by Kay from Pangbourne

Not as advertised. Would not recommend.

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here 7th - 14th June. Only one restaurant open not four as advertised. The "health Club" is a tiny little gym that was not open until 12pm midday which was useless. The carpets were filthy and the whole place felt as though it was not really open and was quite run down. There was no water in any of the fountains and we ended up moving hotels half way through the week. It was not as advertised on the web site and it was really disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty hotel right by beach

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Beautiful hotel, staff was nice, service usually very good, some minor problems with air conditioner and internet but they were fixed. Pool very nice but cold, given essaouira never gets really hot oil should be heated. Food okay. Better consistent quality control required in our view. Sone water damage visible in room.Location was great short walk to Medina by beach.