Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2015
breakfast is ok, but could be a little bit more. rooms were clean, but the bathroom (with was exluded from the room) was not that good. But all in all good atmoshpere and nice position right in the medina.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Peter from Dortmund

Hotel war belegt

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Wir kamen gegen 22 Uhr an. Das Hotel war völlig belegt und wir standen auf der Straße.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Glasgow, Scotland

Quirky wee hotel with loads of charm.

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly welcome, central position in the Medina, close to everything, adequate breakfast. Downside is the street it is in, is quite dark, so not a lot of light, in the room we stayed in, but for the price we paid, it was good value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

a recommander

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Bon accueil,petit dej copieux et bon,très bien tenu et quartier tranquille la nuit.Aucune humidité ds notre chambre. Pas de chauffage donc assez froid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sune

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diana from Edinburgh

Very amusing

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
Very central convenient riad perfect for break in medina. The owner George is extremely charming full of pearls of wisdom from his event filled life which makes your stay very amusing. Well worth a visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

3 nights in Essaouira

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
We had a nice 3 nights here. We personally had a hard time finding the hotel initially (google maps & the locals we asked were little help), but once we knew were it was it was easy to get to everywhere and is very close to everything. The couple who runs this hotel is absolutely lovely and the man speaks english. The breakfast was ample and they were full of good dinner recommendations. My only complaint was the neighbourhood children banging on their drums very loudly until 11 or 12 at at night. But, if I was back in Essaouira on a similar budget, i would absolutely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cognin les gorges

hotel trés acceuillant,térrasse pour déjeuner zen

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: le cadre ,le calme ,le prix et le petit dejeuner
personnel trés serviable hotel fonctionnel avec un prix trés abordable au millieu de la médina ,trés charmant séjour a renouveler
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from forcalquier

super adresse

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Tres bon accueil. Tres bon petit déjeuner. Situation idéale dans la médina.
Cons: Seul bémol la salle de bain à partager
Comme à la maison. Endroit parfait pour se détendre.