Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cheshire

Very welcoming and homely lovely people

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Couldn't falt it at all, lovely people, very clean, very caring, I became ill while I was staying there, couldn't do enough for me! highly recommend it! Would defiantly go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

charming place and good value for money

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: the decoration and the staff
Cons: the smell in front of the place with the cats around is not appealing
Location: great location close to the harbour, the beach and the shops around, not too far from the bus station as well to go to Marrakech or Agadir
Very cute and cosy place with very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the heart of the medina

Posted Apr 27, 2014
We booked one of the suites for 2 nights. The hotel is very charming and tranquil and you feel the staff doing their best to make you feel like you are at home. It was my first experience in a riad and i was overwhelmed. Definitely coming back again. Stayed April 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very sweet riad with lovely staff

Posted May 14, 2012
A great little riad with most delicious breakfast! The beds aren't that comfy but the staff are so friendly and helpful and the riad is very well located for exploring Essaouira.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from zaanstad

ontvangst matig na regen en geen infogebrek a kok

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: personeel overdag en keuken erg vriendelijk
Cons: ff meer attent bij aankomst en meer info geven
Location: dicht bij medina en strand
Prachtige !! ontvangst matig na regen en geen infogebrek a kok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

部屋の鍵がかからない

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: リヤドはとてもかわいい。部屋もこじんまりとしててくつろげました。
Cons: リヤドの玄関は開けっ放しで誰でも入ってこられるのに、 部屋のドアのカギを閉めても、押せば開いてしまうという、 不用心なドアだった。 会計時に日付変更した分も合わせて二日分請求された。 説明したらわかってくれたけど、 エクスペディアに変更の履歴が出ないので困った。
Location: 商店やレストランが近くにあるので立地はいいです。
ブッキングコムの地図(MAPS.MEで表示される)が間違っていて、 たどり着けず、別のホテルから電話をかけてもらって道順を聞きました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ruhiges Hotel inmitten der Medina

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: die Ruhe trotz der zentralen Lage
Essaouira bietet sowohl quirlige Altstadtatmosphäre als auch ideale Wassersportmöglichkeiten. Der Hafen ist sensationell, auf dass er nie ein Ziel von nervigen Kreuzfahrerkähnen werde! Die Begegnungen mit den Menschen der Stadt waren durchweg positiv, so viel Freundlichkeit und gute Laune taten so gut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

立地のいい、コストパフォーマンスのいい宿

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: 価格、立地
Location: 城塞都市の岸壁が有名ですが、反対側の浜辺も素敵な場所です。地元の人たちの憩いの場のようです。
エッサウイラの城塞都市を見たくて一泊だけでしたが滞在しました。一泊だけなので、立地が良く寝るだけの宿と割り切って予約しました。結果は大正解。価格面で単純な比較はできませんが、マラケシュで宿泊したリヤドはこの宿の3倍ほどしましたが、内容的には同程度でした。 やや難点は場所が分かりにくいこと。実はグーグルマップに位置情報は少し違っていて迷ったのですが、地元に人に聞くと親切に案内してくれました。(マラケシュと違ってチップも要求されませんでしたし・・・)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bremen

sehr zentral in der Medina

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Die Lage war top - der Service super
Cons: hatte ein Einzelzimmer mit Bad gebucht, das Bad war schräg gegüber dem Zimmer, was in Wirklichkeit kein Problem war, weil es nur von mir benutzt wurde
Location: Fischereihafen besuchen
sehr freundliches Personal - Heizgerät ins Zimmer gestellt, nachdem ich davon berichtet hatte, daß ich gefroren habe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nantes

Riad très accueillant

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Séjour très agréable, personnel très accueillant, décoration de goût et petit déjeuner au top, je recommande +++++ Merci encore