Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Quiet hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Location is great, accommodations are great.
Location: In town, ten minute walk to beach. On the water but is a cliff, not beach. Best hotel in town I think.
The hotel has beautiful views, rooms, and breakfast. I would have paid more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairo

Good Hotel, directly at the sea

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: The sea side
Cons: Renovation needed, better breakfast
Location: by sea side
Recommended for honeymooners and sea lovers, you can see the sea waves 3 meters from your window
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

It doesn't get much better than this!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Perfect location - we went horse riding on the beach; Reception booked us an exceptional spa ; lovely 'shops', galleries and restaurants.
Fabulous Riad in a perfect location with magnificent views out over the sea. Hotel staff extremely friendly and helpful. Good breakfast, excellent room.................can't wait to come back next year :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay, room above the ocean !

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Ebookers
Location: Ocean front location. Quad biking, horse riding. Great sea front bars, Fishing port 5 minutes walk, pick your own fish/seafood and have them cooked
Lovely riad, fantastic location with superb ocean views. Rooms spacious, traditional and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OXON

Incredible View

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Full moroccan character, plus of course the view
Cons: A lift would be nice as we are seniors, but in fact we coped OK
Location: Buried right in the market with stalls and cafes within easy walking distance
The hotel is deep in the medina next to the sea. We hired a guy to carry our lugguage in a cart. This was essential because we would have had problems finding the hotel without him.The hotel was exactly what we were expecting but the view from the 4th floor terrace was amazing. We spend hours watching the sea come and go amongst the rocks. We quickly found our way around the town. The hotel resaurant was fine but so were the ones we found in town. A relaxing break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Charming hotel with beautiful sea view

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Sea view, breakfast room, location.
Cons: Connection with Expedia and hotel lobby for special request section.
Location: Great location, close to the souks and overlooking the Atlantic.
The suite was lovely with a beautiful sea view. I enjoyed my stay here thoroughly.
4 out of 5
by Gaurav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sussex

Sea views from a traditional riad

Posted Mar 18, 2016
The wind was especially cold for our first two days and showed up the draughts in the room however heavy curtains coped with it at the expense of the view. The staff were helpful and the breakfast filling
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016
really friendly, good spot once you get used to the network of alleyways
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SW England

Fantastic location, overlooking the Atlantic, with

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Fantastic location, overlooking the Atlantic, with breathtaking views.