Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Steven from Glenrothes, Fife

Great hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Friendliest staff in any of the hotels I've stayed in. Room was clean, and food was great, excellent flavour and great value. The WiFi in the rooms wasn't the best, but the room had cabled internet that was very fast. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by Harold from London

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Just stopped for one night on the way from the UK to Austria. Fantastic country location with excellent food. The rooms were very clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
by Mel &Anne

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
Very friendly ,clean and good food.
4 out of 5
by Alfred S. from Austin, TX

Reasonably priced, clean, friendly

Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels
The Frankfurt airport had been snowed in the day prior to our departure, and there was not an affordable hotel room close to the airport; however, as we had a car and were on our way back west from Bavaria, this was a convenient place to spend the night about an hour from the airport. It is remote and should not be judged by the same standards as a city hotel, so I'm giving it an overall rating of 4. We had to climb the stairs with our luggage, but we were grateful to have a comfortable room we could afford, and the host was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

nice hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2010
Nice people, clean hotel and restraurant. Not extremely fancy but very personable. close to Frankfurt but far enough for reasonable rates.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Hyggelige folk og bra frokost.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Freundlich, Sauber und gutes Essen

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Wir waren mit unseren Zimmern und der Sauberkeit sehr zufrieden. Die Leute sind sehr Gastfreundlich. Frühstück war sehr gut. Da wir nur eine Nacht dort verbracht haben, wegen einer Veranstaltung, konnten wir das gute Essen leider nicht probieren. Aber wenn es so schmeckt, wie der Duft aus der Küche.... Mmmhhhhh mir läuft jetzt noch das Wasser im Munde zusammen. Ein gelungenes Wochenende!
4 out of 5
by chris from Eindhoven

Een hotel om aan te bevelen.

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Het hotel is gedateerd maar uitgebreid met stukken nieuwbouw. Onze kamer no. 2 was perfect. Geen lift en de WiFi verbinding was matig. Goed bed, prima badkamer en goede TV Een uitstekend ontbijt.