Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean modern hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Went on a buisness trip. The hotel was in an ideal location close to where I was working. The Hotel was really clean modern and well presented. Staff were freindly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great modern hotel.

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
This is the 4th time that I have stayed here and will happily stay again next time I'm in Duisburg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Very comfortable hotel with good transport links

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: The comfort and cleanliness of the rooms, the lovely breakfast buffet and the transport links.
Cons: I would prefer it if there were tea/coffee-making facilities in the rooms.
Location: The location is very central for the city of Duisburg, with train/bus/tram links to Dusseldorf and other cities in the Ruhrgebiet.
We had stayed at the Hotel Conti in the past and this time we were very pleased with our stay too. The rooms are very spacious and comfortable and there is an excellent breakfast buffet. It is close to the main train station in Duisburg and to the shops in the centre of town. It is also opposite a tram stop for travelling directly to Dusseldorf. The staff were very nice and were helpful when we had problems printing out boarding passes for our return flight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr freundlicher Service! Ruhiges Zimmer.

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Ebookers
Ich reiste deutlich früher an, als geplant, konnte aber trotzdem sofort mein Zimmer beziehen, sehr nette und zuvorkommende Behandlung an der Rezeption. Schönes ruhiges Zimmer, sehr sauber. Leckeres Frühstück. Wirklich alles sehr gut!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Funktionellt och centralt

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Parkering fanns i anslutning till hotellet, på en innergård, lite trångt, men annars bra beläget. hotellet ser lite underligt ut från utsidan, men var funktionellt invändigt. Inte charmigt men effektivt, och definitivt mer business hotel än romantisk getaway. Funkar dock för besök I Duisburg city, med närhet till butiker och restauranger.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für eine Nacht nicht schlecht, aber ...

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Positiv: großer Raum (DZ als EZ), moderne Dusche, Bademantel und Frotteeslipper. Negativ: störender Bewegungsschalter für Licht, laute Lüftung, Hotel schien wenig belegt (aber das Nachbarzimmer war zu hören), vom Nachtportier ggf. bediente "Hotelbar" direkt neben der Rezeption nicht einladend und entsprechend ungenutzt, Lage des Hotels in einer etwas heruntergekommenen Umgebung, sonntags waren gegen 21:30 Uhr gerade noch zwei Pizzerien zu finden, alle benachbarten Gaststätten hatten gegen 22:30 Uhr geschlossen.