Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel in a good location

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Service and stay was very good. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Bed was comfortable and I slept well. Only reasons I made it a 4 overall: overhead light bulbs blew out in room after first night and was left without main lighting for remaining nights. Made it work with bedside lighting, but it was dark at night. Also, first room reeked of smoke and had to switch to alternate room. Had to hold breath when walking from elevator to my room due to strong smoke smell.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: At first glance I was concerned that the Hotel would not be safe and comfortable, however, I was pleasantly surprised.
Location: Shopping and transportation within easy walking distance.
Hotel is located convenient to train station, easy walking distance to shopping and travel. The Hotel is rather unique but a very enjoyable stay.
3 out of 5
by M Khairi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeff from Cincinnati OH

Good price outside City

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Rather tall over 6'7" , so bed and room weren't great, sleep not great. It wasn't close to the city, and the rate was good. Other than that, moderate in every other way.
4 out of 5
by Rogelio

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Small hotel, nice service, comfortable room, great breakfast, close to underground train station and shopping malls
4 out of 5
by Paul from London

Handy and a good price

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Pros: * Good location * Good price * Clean quiet room * Friendly & helpful staff Cons (minor): * Some staff had only a little English * One day my room wasn't cleaned until about 4:30 I was very happy with my stay at Hotel Körschen. It was far better than the (more expensive) boutique hotel I stayed at on the next leg of my trip. The rooms are pleasant, it's in a handy location and the staff were more than happy to assist. PS: the pizza shop across the road is a bargain.
5 out of 5
by FIRAS from Kuwait

wonderful hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
wonderful hotel with good staff the only thing is that there are no AIRCONDITION there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Ncht weit vom Bahnhof, iIndividuelle Zimmer, sehr gutes Frühstück, Z.B. auch mit Sojamilch oder Vegiwurst, sehr nettes Personal