Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by alain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4星です

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: 清潔、WiFi早い
Cons: 特になし
Location: 駅前、電車移動に便利です。
エッセン、ドイツの地方都市です。ドルトムントの試合のため滞在しました。駅前で便利ですよ。部屋も値段からすると十分でしょう!
5 out of 5
by STEPHAN from belgique

essener

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
sejour tres agreable a refaire !
4 out of 5
by Martin from Woking, UK

Convenient location

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Good value including breakfast. Ideal for short stay and very close to the main rail station.
5 out of 5
by Terence from Dijon

A hotel to return to>

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
A very agreeable hotel right across from the railway station (take the underpass to avoid the stairs). The reception staff are helpful and discreet and the rooms are nicely appointed. The breakfast is varied, copious and beautifully presented.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R.

Super Zufrieden

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Ich war super zufrieden. Ich hatte im Vorfeld selbst auch viele Bewertungen gelesen und war von der An - bis zur Abreise begeistert.Lage 1a, Service 1a und Zimmer auch sehr gut. Nur Ein Beispiel: Ich hatte meine Hotelkarte nachts verloren. Der Nachportier war so aufmerksam und sah, wie ich draußen in der Kälte meine Karte suchte, ließ mich herein und half mir bei einer Lösung. Tausend dank.Auch die Damen an der Rezeption waren sehr aufmerksam und bedienten mich sofort.Ich werde wieder zu 100% wieder kommen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JOSEPH from KEERBERGEN BELGIUM

Excellent quality for a reasonable prize -

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed one night in the Essenerhof Hotel, but were very pleased with the service received : a large and neat room, a very small bathroom however; excellent breakfast with a lot of choices; friendly staff and a very good price (probably a special weekend price) Would definitely like to return
5 out of 5
by Geri J

Eine Ideale Wahl

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Ebookers
Für mich war das Hotel ideal gelegen, direkt neben dem Haus der Technik und dem Bahnhof. Auch der Christkindl Markt ist in unmittelbarer Nähe. Sauber und ruhig gelegen.Ich komme wieder!
5 out of 5
by Erling from Andenes

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Jeg var bare en natt i Essen, men hadde et godt opphold på Essener Hof. Det er et hotell med god service, romslige og rene rom med gode senger. Både rom og bad er velutstyrt. - Hotellet ligger et steinkast fra jernbanen - midt i byen, noe som var avgjørende for meg. Hovedgata, Kettwiger Strasse, ligger like ved.