Ratings based on 571 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Traffic noise minimum and a comfortable clean room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW

An average experience

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: It was clean. It was close to where we needed to go.
Cons: Customer service.
Location: A short walk to some shops, a chemist, 7 eleven, cafes etc.
We were disappointed with the check-in experience. We asked for a later checkout as we were going to a funeral nearby and needed an extra hour or so between 10am and the service. A blunt 'no'. We asked if there were any nearby places he could recommend for us to sit, like a café. Could not help us. Eventually said, there was a pub up the road! So we found that pretty unhelpful. (As it turned out, there were several nice cafes nearby which we discovered walking around.)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halbury

Convenient Loaction

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Cons: A couple of towel rails where hanging loose
Location was convenient to tram services to city . We travelled to an AFL game at the MCG by jumping on the tram out the front of Motor Inn that took us straight into the City centre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW

Very central to where I was going

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Central location
Cons: Electric blankets
Location: Shops restaurants and public transport
Efficient staff, comfortable room, good parking and close to public transport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
The hotel was very clean and the staff were friendly and helpful , the room was very clean and tidy and I would stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Location: Convenient location.
Older hotel, but the apartment we stayed in was very clean, spacious and had all the facilities we needed. Beds are beautifully comfortable and the staff we very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Perfect location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Tram track across the road
Perfect place to stay close to everything we need stay here often to travel and stay before we go and stay on our way home from travelling
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from best

Vervallen motel

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: weinig
Cons: alles
Location: lekker ontbijt op 300 in de straat - echt gezoend en smakelijk
Ben op zakenreis en niet veeleisend, maar dit is echt beneden wenselijk comfort nivo. Alleen goedkoop, maar als je iets anders kunt veroorloven, hier niet heen gaan
3 out of 5
by Calum

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels