Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016
I was given room 16 in the beginning, then they said its a mistake and change to room 4, but the lock in room 4 is broken, finally change to room 33, luckily I didnt put my luggage in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Walls are so thin I could hear 3 different couples at it throughout the night as if I was in the bed with them. Bed bugs also
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced, but would not stay again

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Not a very good place to stay. Drunk people outside my room into the early hours of the morning Did not feel safe
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was ok however the food especially breakfast was poor. I would not stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Shocking!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

It was close to my venue

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The room was dirty not clean and sheets not changed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was hot no Ac or fan!!

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Room was nice but nothing in there and very noisy as my room was next to motorway and had to keep window open room was to hot to sleep but then to noisy.. So not much sleep
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was to warm. Clean room, bedding and towels. Quite noisy as could hear the occupants upstairs turn light switches on, moving around in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yorkshire

Stayed for v festival

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Clean hotel, close to amenities, staff were very friendly. Only downside was the lock on the hotel room door was very temperamental. Staff had to fix on both occasions but other than that, a good place to stop. For anyone else using for v festival, and this isn't a fault with the hotel, but taxis back were very expensive from the site to the hotel so probably not ideal for that, but as I say, this is an aside and no way reflects the hotel or review