Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

difficult to find

Posted Sep 3, 2016
the restaurant staff were inexperienced and inattentive. The waitress finally brought my wine as i finished my dessert.there were only two other people in the restaurant but they seemed distracted by something else running back and forth to the kitchen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel & convenient for my purpose

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The stay was fine - walls thin as you can hear everything in the adjoining rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stopover

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at the Park Inn several times now as I find that it offers a very good value for money service.
3 out of 5
by Jamie

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
hotel with great compound ground
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: The very friendly and helpful staff at the reception and lounge.
Cons: Making clear that guests are welcome to commence breakfast at eg. 8.50 and be able to access food for a reasonable time thereafter.
In general really excellent staff. Breakfast was until 9.00 . We arrived for breakfast at 8.55 BUT food was removed at 9.05. In our fairly extensive experience breakfast until 9.00 means if one is in before 9.00 they can enjoy breakfast until they are satisfied.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hove

Nice hotel , nice breafast

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Location: easy to reach form the M25
I only stayed for one night but the room was large and comfy and the breakfast in the morning was nice. I was in the annexe which meant a bit of a walk down long corridors but not any great hardship. I didn't find it noisy, but then again I didtn stay on Saturday night
4 out of 5
by Lesley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from x

Lovely.

Posted May 23, 2016
Staff were very helpful and polite. Very happy and would stay again.