Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City ( Forest Hills)

Pleasant and cool!

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: comfort and cleaness
Cons: the hotel address to be easily accessible through google map search.
Location: Quiet area recommended for rest... has to have a cxar to drive to a near by shop/mall
With my 3 yo son, I stayed there over a weekend to attend a wedding in the area. The breakfast is delicious, my son was still asleep from a jet lag they even accomodate a plate of breakfast to take to my room when the little one wakes up. It is located in a quiet area for some good rest...
3 out of 5
by John from Netherlands

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Room is what you expect from a novotol. The reception area and hotel bar/restaurant have clearly been updated. Next Rooms should get a refresh.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 night

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
overall good bit far and complicated to get to from train
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
Loved everything about this hotel. The staff was super helpful and nice. Only a 20 min walk to the train station and they have a bus stop very close to the hotel too. The Breakfast was excellent. Room was very clean and nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant friendly Staff

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Nice stay, really friendly and helpful staff!
5 out of 5
by Cathy P from Poway CA USA

Hidden gem

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
A great alternative to fighting the traffic in Paris. 15 minute walk to the train station. Exceptional staff, very comfortable room, quiet neighborhood, nice restaurants nearby, free parking. Will definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Adamtaylor609

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard from London

Good Location for Evry

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels
Nice hotel, idela for buisness trip in the Evry area. Hotel was very busy when I was there but staff still attentive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Good rate

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels
Booked a family room for B & B with a very good rate for 4 of us. Good size comfortable room Breakfast was a full buffet breakfast but unfortunately as there was a large number of coach parties being catered for, hot food was not replenished as they obviously did not see us as a priority.