Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Nice hotel close to FIBES conference centre

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: That is was clean, comfortable, friendly and close to FIBES conference centre.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very close to FIBES conference centre and has a swimming pool.
I wanted to stay somewhere near the FIBES conference centre for work and this apartment was perfect for that. The staff were very helpful and accommodating. The apartment was clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay there again if working in the same area. Wouldn't recommend if you are looking for somewhere close to the city centre. It is about a 40 minute bus ride into the city centre.
3 out of 5
by Steve

Short stay

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
For the price paid the apartment was okay. I little cramped due to sofa bed in seating area. Kitchen was adequate for the two nights stay( used washing up sponge was the only issue) better signage out side difficult to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very nice overnighter for airport travelers

Posted Jul 7, 2017
We needed a one night lay over stay near the airport and this place can't be beat!! Very nice room with kitchenette (if your stay is longer). Pool (which we didn't use). Several nice restaurant within walking distance. The only problem was the taxi fare to the airport (not very far) was 30 Euros!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver wa

Very nice appartement near airport in Sevilla

Posted May 14, 2017
Very convenient location near bus n train station to take you DT. Confortable appartement very clean n modern. Great bed! The receptionist was fluent in English n very helpful answering our questions. Nice guy! If you arrive from airport, and take a taxi, make sure you ask the price and mention that this location is Not the hotel of the similar name!
5 out of 5
by gary

Italica

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nice area, good local restaurants and bars, very good value, easy access to Seville via local bus.
5 out of 5
by Abdullah

Quite and nice

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place and I recommend for every one
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Varna, Bulgaria

Sevilla stay

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and clean place. Very kind personal. The room was great and had everything that we needed for a short term stay. The washing machine in it was what we needed as we were in Spain from 5 days and had 3 more. Two things we didn't like in Sevilla - the extreme heat (there were 47 deg on sun an 40 on shadow) and the people who were blackmailing drivers in the city centre to "watch" their cars while they are on a walk in the beautiful city centre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

Good price and value

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Price.
Cons: Specify the correct name of the bus stop. There are a number of stops with the same first part of the street name.
Location: It is a residential and office area, far from the central sights. The grocery was large and staff helpful. Ten or more restaurants close by.
Modern efficiency apartment; very helpful reception clerk. We picked this apartment hotel thinking it would be cheaper to reach the airport. In fact, Seville has a flat rate taxi fee to the airport so it didn't matter. The neighborhood has restaurants and a grocery within 2 to 3 blocks. It was very quiet except for the dog in an adjacent apartment. The desk clerk arranged an early morning taxi which arrived on schedule. I would stay here again if I had business in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet location

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Lovely apartment not even 10 mins from the airport. Nice quiet location with easy access to Seville 40 mins on the bus number 27 at €1.40 each way. Really friendly helpful staff. Excellent apartment very clean. Nearbyrestaurants cafes and shops too. Highly recommend