Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Bel hôtel et bien situé

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: La vue sur le lac du balcon, la dégustation de vin au cellier,
Cons: Le frigidaire est trop petit si on veut apporter notre nourriture si on ne veut pas prendre tout nos repas au restaurant
Location: Je ne suis pas allée ailleurs qu'a l'hôtel, donc je ne peux recommander
L'emplacement est merveilleux, la vue sur le lac est superbe d'un balcon, belle dégustation de vin au cellier
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

C'était très fun

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Décor et nature à couper le souffle mais repas et restaurants hors de prix , vraiment trop cher pour les familles
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tres bIen

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Excellent Hotel . Tres beau .Belle chambre . Endroit tres tranquille et paisible tres bon personnel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Uncomfortable suite, no AC

Posted Aug 6, 2016
I was dissapointed on a few levels. Firstly, I find a 4 o'clock check in a bit too late in the day. Most hotels I've stayed at had a 2:00 check-in. All three of the hotel restaurants were booked solid, even though we were available as early as 5:30pm. The biggest problem for me was the air conditioner which either malfunctioned or simply wasn't strong enough for a 2 room suite plus a bathroom. My children had fallen asleep early that evening in the Murphy bed and I didn't want to wake them by having maintenance set up a ladder to repair the unit. I spent the evening and following morning very uncomfortable. My previous experience at resort esterel, the hotel reserved the wrong day for my weekend, and instead of a beautiful lake view, I was given a room with a direct view to a large propane tank For these reasons, I would not recommend this resort to friends. Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Superbe hotel, suite Emotion avec vue sur le lac !!! Excellent service à la clientèle. Bar terrasse sur le lac magnifique. Suite très bien equipée; cuisine: Frigo, micro-onde, four grille pain, cafetière Nespresso, couverts et ustensilles. Salon; foyer double face, divan en L tres confo, tele. Le lit très confortable, tres belle vue du lac partout dans la suite! Terrasse-salon privée parfait pour relaxer en pegnoir avec un café le matin. Spa Amerispa endroit parfait pour un massage ou mediter-relaxer dans l'aire de repos. Piscines extérieures et spas très beaux. Accès à la plage, canot, Kayak. Serviettes incluses.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Beautiful resort , friendly staff. Truly worth the expense !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brits abroad

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Superb hotel, but having arrived from the UK we did expect some facilities like a supermarket on-site to help stock the kitchen in the suites but no, only vending machines with bottles of water and crisps. But overall a superb resort with 1st class staff and service! 😎.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!

Posted May 28, 2016
Les spas ferment un peu tôt et ils pourraient être un peu plus propre! Mais sinon vraiment sa coche :)
4 out of 5
by Lina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fin de semaine de reves en amoureux.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Super week-end.