Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Superbe hotel, suite Emotion avec vue sur le lac !!! Excellent service à la clientèle. Bar terrasse sur le lac magnifique. Suite très bien equipée; cuisine: Frigo, micro-onde, four grille pain, cafetière Nespresso, couverts et ustensilles. Salon; foyer double face, divan en L tres confo, tele. Le lit très confortable, tres belle vue du lac partout dans la suite! Terrasse-salon privée parfait pour relaxer en pegnoir avec un café le matin. Spa Amerispa endroit parfait pour un massage ou mediter-relaxer dans l'aire de repos. Piscines extérieures et spas très beaux. Accès à la plage, canot, Kayak. Serviettes incluses.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Beautiful resort , friendly staff. Truly worth the expense !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brits abroad

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Superb hotel, but having arrived from the UK we did expect some facilities like a supermarket on-site to help stock the kitchen in the suites but no, only vending machines with bottles of water and crisps. But overall a superb resort with 1st class staff and service! 😎.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!

Posted May 28, 2016
Les spas ferment un peu tôt et ils pourraient être un peu plus propre! Mais sinon vraiment sa coche :)
5 out of 5
by charles Philippe

weekend parfait :)

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
super belle fin de semaine, nous avons d'ailleurs réservé un autre séjour en début juillet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Hotel was perfect ...staff ... room etc ...........
5 out of 5
by Carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Belle chambre, très propre

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Cons: Il fait très chaud dans les chambres Les restos sont biens, mais pour le coût, la qualité devrait être supérieure
Séjour en amoureux parfait! Massage détente et souper très bien.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Nous avons adoré nos vacances dans cet hôtel! Au début, j'étais septique de voyager dans cet hôtel avec un enfant, mais nous avons adoré notre séjour ! La piscine et les spas sont définitivement nos coups de coeur !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only thé perfection!!!

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Everything is perfect in this hôtel!! The room, the staff, the spa, the cleaniness, the view... I recommend this paradise place to everyone!!!