Ratings based on 983 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

User-Friendly room for Five

Posted Apr 1, 2018
The room and hotel seemed very nice at first appearances, but seems a little dated. The fold-out bed was dirty when we opened it. However, someone came immediately to replace and asked if we needed anything else. There were a few ants, but it is Florida. The breakfast buffet was great for four pre-teens and the omelets were delicious. The pool and hot tub were well-tended and towels were available. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and perfect for one adult and four kids. I’d recommend it to others and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Everything was great from the room to stack to the food to the cocktail hour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Posted Mar 27, 2018
This hotel was a fabulous place to stay. Friendly, fun and informative staff. Very very clean and the amenities second to none. This hotel is on the top of my list to revisit. Had a great time! Thanks everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bonnie

Posted Mar 20, 2018
wonderful atmosphere in hotel, and very conveniently located to Jet Blue park,southwest Florida activities and rt. 75 which goes everywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and relaxed at Embassy Suites

Posted Mar 16, 2018
Pros: Fitness room is better than most that I've used.
Cons: Not much.
Location: Very nice location that is close to pretty much everything.
Overall very nice hotel. Staff is very professional. Room was very clean and kept that way by staff. Breakfast was very good with great selection to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Posted Mar 6, 2018
Beautiful hotel, great location (a big mall, gas station and multiple restaurants right beside hotel) and the staff were great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2018
Convenient location . But you can't adjust the temperature in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tarpon springs fl

5 star hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Very nice hotel Very clean close to German arena and the staff was amazing! Definitely would come back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to shopping and wonderful restaurants.

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Enjoy staying here. It’s so nice and quiet as compared to other hotels. Never hear any doors slamming or people talking in the hallways. Buffet breakfast is also a winner. Always look to stay here as a preference If the price is right. As someone on a fixed income, I have to stay not only where it’s convenient but when I can get the price where I can afford to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Good location for outlet shopping if wanted

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Pros: Housekeeping service
Cons: Perhaps the quality of the coffee and cleaner cmmon areas
Location: I needed to be near a certain location - this was the closest. I did not have a car - that can be a problem as it is difficult to walk to any shoppin
Overall, the hotel was fine. I needed to be near my family in Estero so this was the closest hotel. If you like to shop the outlets - they are close by. The common area were just ok as was the food but the staff was terrific especially the woman who was responsible for cleaning my room, Tina. She was amazing!! The gentleman who drove the hotel van, Scott, was terrific as was his colleague. The front desk staff was helpful though there were clearly business groups that were coming and going. The pool was not sunny in the am but the sun did start to peak over the hotel in the early afternoon. On a windy day the sun was important. The hotel gym was pretty well equipped.