Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2018 by Estes Park Condos, Hotel Management
Thank you sooooo much!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora

Posted May 11, 2018
Beautiful location. Staff very helpful and friendly. Check in was easy. The condos are small but perfect and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2018 by Estes Park Condos, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! Please come stay with us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Creekside 23

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Girls weekend. This place is amazing and beautiful. We will be back. Office staff is so fun and kind. The property gentleman "gil" i think? He is awesome!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2018 by Betsy Needham, Hotel Management
Hi Merissa! Thank you so much for your kind review and we're so happy that you had an awesome girls' trip! We will let Gil know that you appreciated him! Thanks again and we hope to see you again next time you're in Estes Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loveland, Colorado

Beautiful condo on the beautiful stream!

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Absolutely delightful. The staff was warm and inviting..the condo was comfortable and beautiful. We had an exquisite time on our honeymoon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2018 by Betsy Needham, Hotel Management
Hi Carolyn! Thank you so much for your kind review and we're so happy that you enjoyed your honeymoon! Please come and see us again next time you're in Estes Park! We'd love to see you for your anniversary!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location - great staff

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Many compliments to Toni and Gill for helping make our stay better. Although our unit was not great- the amenities and location can’t be beat! Take advantage of the free use of dvds, games and fishing equipment - the kids love it! We would absolutely go back - but just ask for a different unit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2018 by Betsy Needham, Hotel Management
Hi thank you so much for your kind review! I'm very sorry to hear that the particular unit you stayed in did not meet your expectations, but very happy to hear that Tobi and Gil were able to make your stay an enjoyable one. Please come see us again next time you're in Estes Park and we will be sure everything is perfect for your next stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great place.

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Tempedic beds!!! Awesome river, clean, quite comfortable place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2018 by Betsy Needham, Hotel Management
Hi Jason! So glad you enjoyed your stay at Estes Park Condos! Please come and see us again next time you're in town!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Nice place. Have a perfect location. Close to Rocky Mountain Park. We enjoyed every moment of our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018
We had a really nice experience- very clan , beautiful view . We plan on coming back fthis summer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location for entry to RMNP

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Nice condo, clean, good facilities, my only criticism would be the living/seating area is very small for four adults in a two bed condo..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice condo close to hiking

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Pros: Clean, our private hot tub
Location: Great hikes, snowshoeing
This condo was beautiful and fully stocked with what you would need...It was a wonderful place, clean, just beautiful
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2018 by Estes Park Condos, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your awesome review! Hope you come see us again!