Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018
We had a really nice experience- very clan , beautiful view . We plan on coming back fthis summer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location for entry to RMNP

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Nice condo, clean, good facilities, my only criticism would be the living/seating area is very small for four adults in a two bed condo..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice condo close to hiking

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Pros: Clean, our private hot tub
Location: Great hikes, snowshoeing
This condo was beautiful and fully stocked with what you would need...It was a wonderful place, clean, just beautiful
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2018 by Estes Park Condos, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your awesome review! Hope you come see us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very clean condo with a comfortable bed

Posted Feb 7, 2018
Pros: Location, and the comfortable bed.
Location: The condo was smack dab in the middle of a forest, on the outskirts of Estes Park. It's a short drive to the RMNP and small village of Estes Park
This nice little condo is part of a small complex about a mile from the entrance to Rocky Mountain National Park, in as back-to-nature surroundings as you're going to experience without having to set up a tent. The hot tub was a great way to relax after a day of visiting galleries and shops in Estes Park, and being able to sit in front of a warm fire while watching a movie before retiring for the night was a big plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2018 by Estes Park Condos, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Please come back and see us soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Very nice condos. Conveniently located

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Our stay was wonderful the only thing that wasn't pleasing was the first day the hot water wasn't working went to the main office to let them know and they were on it quickly and got it resolved! We had a wonderful time overall and plan on coming back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2018 by Estes Park Condos, Hotel Management
Thanks so much! Please come see us again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Loveland CO

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: Right by the river!
Bed was terrible, sofa was uncomfortable. All furnishings need to be updated. Not near enough dishes and utensils. Just not a great experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2018 by Estes Park Condos, Hotel Management
We are so sorry you were disappointed in your stay with us. We would love to offer you a discounted stay to try us again! Please call and we can set something up for you!
5 out of 5
by Virginia

Weekend getaway

Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels
Weekend getaway. Beautiful company. Beautiful time off. The condo was awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017
Hi Virginia -- thank you so much for your kind review! We're so happy that you enjoyed your time at Estes Park Condos and hope you'll come see us again!
5 out of 5
by Brent

Condo on the river

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
Condo was very cozy and right on the river the best part..very quiet nd bed was comfortable..
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017
Hi Brent! We're so happy that you enjoyed your stay at Estes Park Condos and really appreciate your kind review. Thank you so much and we hope you'll come see us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longmont, CO

Good experience. Not great.

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: Better seating arrangement in living space.
Location: Good location. Quiet and peaceful but not far from town and the park.
Check in was easy and friendly. Room was nice with a couple of exceptions. The refrigerator made a vibrating noise that was annoying. The hot tub wasn't hot and the office closed before we could report it. The next day we reported it early and got prompt and effective service. The bed was comfortable and the location is good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by Betsy Needham, Hotel Management
Hi Dennis! Thank you so much for your feedback! I'm so sorry that your experience wasn't perfect, and we certainly hope that you'll give us another chance to make it up to you! A quick note: during off-season we do close the office a bit earlier, but we have an after-hours number for any issues that may arise. We're certainly glad that you got great service the next morning, but we'd be more than happy to remedy the situation for you immediately! Thanks again for your review and we really hope you'll come see us again the next time you're in Estes Park!
5 out of 5
by Darren

Review of Estes Park Condos

Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great trip. Our stay was excellent. There was a small river flowing right outside our condo. The service was excellent!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017
Hi Darren! Thank you so much for your kind review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay -- you should also come visit in Spring or Summer so that you can see Fall River in all of it's glory! Thanks again for visiting and we hope to see you again!