Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Walked around at night and looked at surrounding hotels. They appear very dark and cold and dead. Our hotel felt warm and inviting. Loved the cabin feel in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Staff could not have been better. overall, a great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Hannah , Hotel Management
Hello. Thank you very much for taking time to write a review for us! We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Beautiful views. Close to points of interest. Nice rooms. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
The location is fantastic, convenient to downtown Estes Park and Rocky Mountain National Park. The picnic tables and grills that are available given the property a family feel and encourages you to meet your fellow travelers. The staff takes pride in the facilities and keep the rooms and grounds very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, Va

Great Motel and close to town

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: The parking lot is a little cramped
My family and I really enjoyed our stay. We stayed 4 nights at this motel. They had complimentary Smore's each night and free popcorn in the evening which my kids loved. Grills around on the premises for customers to use. My kids loved the pool and the hot tub also
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Humble TX

Amazing Service

Posted May 24, 2017
They took care of my family when we needed a bigger room and put us up in their sister property which was amazing. They really had outstanding customer service. The manager even swept the snow off our car. Highly recommended property. We found our regular place when we come to Estes....and you should too. Thanks to the entire hotel staff at both properties. See you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines

Nice views

Posted May 18, 2017
Great mountain views, rooms weren't too bad just had very small bathrooms, and breakfast wasn't much.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst management ever!

Posted May 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Booked two rooms for late arrival. Unfortunately, someone took a key for one room. Try to call to manager at 1.00 am but nobody answered. Later, I'm supposed to get refund but I had to do everything myself because they did nothing for transaction. Worst management!
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ashot

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Best value but would be a great place to stay regardless of price. Very nice perks like super easy free parking, great views, high end toiletries and bedding etc....proximity of stores and local attractions ... great staff and breakfast :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2017
Hello. Thank you very much for taking time to write a review for us! We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!