Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel very close to the national park

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: parking
Location: the national park ,
stayed here with a large group , the staff here were very helpful and accommodating , would stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Snoopy, Hotel Management
Hello. I'm glad we were able to accommodate your group! It sounds like everything went well. I'm happy to hear that. Thanks for the positive feedback. We appreciate you choosing our property! Daniel Guest Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Worth every penny.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Comfort, cleanliness, friendliness.
Cons: One of the staff members could be retrained in customer service skills.
Location: About 5 minutes from downtown, and one minute from Lake Estes.
Was very happy to book this location for our stay in Estes Park. We had seen it online before and were not sure if it was worth the price, but in this location it was hard to beat. Rooms were quiet, clean, softly lit, comfortable, and private. Everything we could ask for. The front desk staff were all very friendly, with the exception of a younger gentleman with dark hair and a black shirt who appeared to have some kind of smug smirk on his face and a bit of a mocking tone when I was having a conversation with the lady at the front desk. It was a bit rude. Also one of the cleaning service workers knocked on our door when we had a "Do not disturb" sign up. He must have missed it, which happens. Otherwise, everything about this location was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Nice place to stay. Really liked having an assigned parking spot. Breakfast was best we've had, good selections and they alternate types of meat and eggs. Good location, about a 10 min drive to Rocky Mountain NP.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Clean, friendly, affordable. Family-owned. Excellent breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by Quality, Hotel Management
Thank You!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Box Springs, GA

Loved the Hotel and Location!

Posted May 18, 2017
This Quality Inn had a unique room layout; a number of the rooms were in separate buildings which maximized your privacy and the beautiful view of the mountains. We also appreciated the fact that parking spaces were identified by room number - which put your vehicle directly in front of your hotel room door and ensured that you ALWAYS had a convenient parking space. The hotel staff was FIRST RATE! Everyone we encountered was friendly, helpful and professional. The complimentary breakfast was consistently outstanding and the coffee (which was available all day long) was delicious. We will definitely stay here the next time we are in Estes Park.
4 out of 5
by Amos

Great stay.

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay.
5 out of 5
by linda

The best place ever!!

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
As always was very happy with hotel property, staff, cleanliness, helpfulness. This property is family owned and managed and they always are making improvements to it. This was our 1st stay this early in year as we are usually there in summer but was still as awesome as always. Pool not open because too erly but hot tub area was although we didnt use it. breakfast was good and had many choices.
5 out of 5
by Jon

Clean

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Clean rooms and great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Updated and clean!

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Room was very nice. Bed wasn't very comfortable for me but my husband and kids thought the beds were fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loveland, CO

Issues but great customer service

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Location, size and BREAKFAST!
The overall atmosphere was great. No issues with anything except the hot tub. It was addressed and the gentleman on duty went beyond to make sure we had the chance to use it. Even an after hour offer to keep it open so we could. I would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by dml, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your response. The hot tub was fixed and there are no more issues. I'm glad Jeff was able to extend the hours for you. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for staying. We hope to see you again in the future. The Jurgens