Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

nice hotel every thing close by

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: the cleanliness of your facility.
Cons: your continental breakfast
Location: close to amenities
enjoyed our stay. found out that our relatives were staying there also. so was able to enjoy your facilities and visit too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sherwood park, ab

Good hotel right off the highway

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Just an overnight stay on the way home. Overall good value. Nice front desk staff. Room comfortable and clean but a little noisy due to a fan/air outlet in the bathroom that we couldn't control. Located right next to a Tim Hortons...BONUS
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from unity,sk

Little disappointing

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Room clean, price of stay
Cons: Fix hot tub or take of web site, staff could care ,breakfast -have a staff member monitor and fill. Replace roting fruit with fresh and banana,s would
Location: Eddies , good food across street
Little disapointing, didn't find out hot tub broken till we got the. They say awaiting a part, didn't seem like they had any plan to re open. Mentioned they should post that, just got a blank look from girl at desk. Breakfast , no juice at all. Again a blank look from front desk girl. Then I asked again, and she finally came and took a look and couldn't figure out how to unlock machine.?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregory from Camrose

Very Accommodating!

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
We have nothing but good to say about our stay. There was a minor issue with our check-in room, which resulted in an immediate, friendly and very accommodating change of rooms by the staff. (A big SHOUT OUT for Simone! Super 8 has a winner in this staff!)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chemical smell

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: General quality is fine
Cons: Change cleaning chemical to less obnoxious one.
We stayed two nights over five days. Both rooms had a strong cleaning chemical smell. It was irritating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Manitoba

Niice but ...

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
A good stay, quiet. The rooms are excellent, however, there were NO service people on during the weekend. Christmas time or not SOMEONE needs to be available. Their hot tub - one reason we chose this place for a family get together - was down due to the need for cleaning and no one could do it and there was no effort to make it available. It was out of commission the whole stay. That is unacceptable and has happened to us more than once....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Pas, MB

Price is a factor when staying in Estevan

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet and affordable.
Cons: Apple juice machine didn't work. Orangedid, but not apple. Way too picky on my part.
Location: There as a Tim Hortons next door and a Smitty's beside that.
My daughter was getting married and I was paying for rooms, so I didn't want to spend a ton of money. I have stayed in Super 8's before and they were fine, but never really thought about the regular comforts. I knew there were clean towels and clean beds but otherwise I never paid it much thought. This place was not only comfortable, but quiet. That is aging a lot because it is right beside the railway tracks. Check-in was a breeze and the staff was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PF from Toront

Great Night

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
This place is way better than I expected. The surrounding area is a bit suspect but the hotel made the experience enjoyable. Which is why I didn't leave. Great stay. Slept like a baby