Ratings based on 735 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Guadalupe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Julia

Quiet place near the beach.

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Simpel and great place to stay, not so expencive like the other hotels near by. The quality is not the best, but it worked out for me. Good position to the beach and nice other areas around. If just need a place to stay and can live with common standard it is ok. It is very calm area and no noise at all from traffic at all. Breakfast is ok and the stuff is friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doncaster

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Not far from pretty much anywhere in Estoril, and with the train station links not far from other resorts too, would definitely stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from liverpol

Ok hotel in Estoril

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Near to stadium and casino. Parking good. Needs a new coat of paint!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The best hotel during our road trip in Portugal. We were very pleased with our room, stuff, breakfast menu, location. I would recommend it to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent, WA, USA

fair price and good quality

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Excellent complimentary breakfast.
Location: near beach and supermarket.
It's an ideal place to stay. Cconvenient location and quiet area.Close to rail station, ocean shore, and downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

A 5 star hotel at an affordable price...

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Cons: N/a
Location: The hotel is located in a quiet area where you can relax. It is only a few minutes from bars and city center.
A very comfortable place where, after a busy day you can relax and have a nice rest. With 2 young girls aged 4 and 2, we could relax and on the following day enjoyed an abundant breakfast. I give it 5 stars...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room had a bad smell

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Car is necessary to go to the beaches
Close to the beaches , good breakfast , silent ....I recomend !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from carlisle cumbria

Close to main area

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The hotel is up a bit of a hill so would be no good if you have trouble walking, it's about 10 min walk from the beach not much to do in the area but train station is on the front so easy to get about or a lovely walk along the beach front, mainly German and French seem to use the hotel, continental breakfast in the morning was nice, no kettle in the rooms but they do have a small fridge.