Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: The staff are exemplary.
Excellent hotel. Beautifully done rooms are clean, modern and spacious. I cannot say enough about the staff who were so very helpful, friendly and attentive. Plenty of eateries across the street and beautiful parks nearby. Everything about my stay here was absolutely wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Clément Aupin, Hotel Management
Dear host, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments on Expedia. Your observations are very important to us. They have been shared to the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards,
4 out of 5
by Colin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Latrecia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

subtle luxury

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay. Beautiful hotel with subtle luxury. Helpful and friendly staff. My first choice while in Brussels.
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
very far from central Brussels. fine if you are working in the business district.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Accra

Nice hotel in a decent area

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Great staff and service, very clean facility, up to date.
Cons: Room 401 window insulation - very minor gap but this is a tiny detail most people might not notice.
Location: This was a nice hotel in a good decent local area next to the nice Leopold park. The square (Jourdan) has good restaurants and a mellow ambiance.
I arrived early but the staff were very helpful and allowed an early check in once the room became available.
4 out of 5
by Gad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The hotel is very convenience and surrounded with lot of restsurants. Staff is very good and nice. They fix the shower ASAP.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was excellent, the Hotel is a bit far from the downtown but it worth it. The installations were amazing and the staff very professional and supportive. I would repeat my stay without any doubt. Highly recommended hotel in Brussels