Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Accra

Nice hotel in a decent area

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Great staff and service, very clean facility, up to date.
Cons: Room 401 window insulation - very minor gap but this is a tiny detail most people might not notice.
Location: This was a nice hotel in a good decent local area next to the nice Leopold park. The square (Jourdan) has good restaurants and a mellow ambiance.
I arrived early but the staff were very helpful and allowed an early check in once the room became available.
4 out of 5
by Gad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The hotel is very convenience and surrounded with lot of restsurants. Staff is very good and nice. They fix the shower ASAP.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was excellent, the Hotel is a bit far from the downtown but it worth it. The installations were amazing and the staff very professional and supportive. I would repeat my stay without any doubt. Highly recommended hotel in Brussels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Lovley place to stay. Nice and quiet and during our stay the hotel itself wasn't too busy. There are a number of places to eat across the road. Train station and bus stop both within walking distance. The hotel advertises spa services but there really only is a small steam room. Overall 9.5/10
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

It's a clean and with a lovely scent of smell.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Sunday market must, champagne and oysters in the middle of the market.
The first night , our room didn't receive any water and chocolate. But on our second night we did have water and chocolate? The rooftop bar was closed. Asked for the top floor with a view, didn't get that at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

Well located hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Modern, Clean, Attentive staff, Good free WiFi, Lots of attention to detail show.
Cons: If only it had a swimming pool & sauna. (only had a steam room)
Location: EU Commision, Parks: Leopold, Cinquantenaire. Museums: Art & History, Autoworld , Army & Military, Antoine Wiertz, Natural Science. Schuman Metro Stn.
Set in a nice square close to the EU Commission buildings with easy access to buses and the Metro. Lots of green spaces (parks) within a short walking distance. Plenty of bars and restaurants in close proximity. Staff very helpful and attentive. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Clean and very roomy and bed was very comfortable. High quality Hotel
5 out of 5
by jerry from Phoenix

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed Brussels and enjoyed the neighborhood feel of the location of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saratoga CA

sofitel hotel rocks

Posted Jun 12, 2016
This hotel is superb. I loved the spacious rooms, cleanliness and the location. Everything about it was top notch.