Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the EU HQs

Posted Nov 27, 2017
We stayed there for one night on Saturday. First of all, the room was very spacious and we could totally relax. The receptionist did not mention it, but I could even guess that she upgraded the room. It was such a treat. On Sunday, there was a local market in the plaza in front. We could see it above from the hotel's terrace. The location is not in a touristic area, but we visited the park and the arc de triumph instead because we stayed near.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: The staff are exemplary.
Excellent hotel. Beautifully done rooms are clean, modern and spacious. I cannot say enough about the staff who were so very helpful, friendly and attentive. Plenty of eateries across the street and beautiful parks nearby. Everything about my stay here was absolutely wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Clément Aupin, Hotel Management
Dear host, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments on Expedia. Your observations are very important to us. They have been shared to the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards,
5 out of 5
by Humberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sohrab

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
All good. The shower was not working properly... the pressure was a bit too low.
4 out of 5
by Colin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Latrecia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

subtle luxury

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay. Beautiful hotel with subtle luxury. Helpful and friendly staff. My first choice while in Brussels.
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
very far from central Brussels. fine if you are working in the business district.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Accra

Nice hotel in a decent area

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Great staff and service, very clean facility, up to date.
Cons: Room 401 window insulation - very minor gap but this is a tiny detail most people might not notice.
Location: This was a nice hotel in a good decent local area next to the nice Leopold park. The square (Jourdan) has good restaurants and a mellow ambiance.
I arrived early but the staff were very helpful and allowed an early check in once the room became available.