Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very helpful staff

Posted Aug 31, 2015
we got a junior suite, the room is nice, we are a family of three and the room plus an extra bed is comfortable. the only bad part is the big bed, the mattress seems to be sinking into the bed frame..i think the bed frame is old since all their furniture is sort of antique. other than that the room is satisfying. hotel staff is very helpful, i once called and asked for some bread in the middle of the night and they brought it up along with butter. their service car is nice too , very reasonable price for a luxury car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elkhan from Baku

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Germany

Looking forward to my next visit!

Posted May 21, 2008
REALLY REALLY great place to visit. Staff is very helpful and attentive. Rooms are big, well equipped, just fantastic. Spa was a little small, but offered some of everything, as well as the fitness room. Wellness center was also an enjoyable visit. I will definitly return here for my weekend getaways!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel zum Wohlfühlen

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Spa Bereich, Frühstück, Essen und Service super!!! Zimmer und Bestuhlung im Restaurant zum Teil veraltetet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ahrensburg

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Pool und Garten zum Dinner
stilvolles, ruhiges Zimmer und attraktiver indoor Pool sowie ein Ambiente im gesamten Hotel wie man es sich wünscht mit exzellentem Service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iserlohn

Immer wieder eine Reise wert!

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Cons: Vor 2 Wochen im Altbau klasse WLAN-Empfang, diesmal im Neubau absolut keinen.
Location: Innenstadt Ettlingen, mit der Bahn (Haltestelle direkt vor dem Hotel) ist man in 15 Minuten in Karlsruhe.
Absolut empfehlenswert, toller Spa-Bereich, klasse Service, top Frühstücksbuffet!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hasselt -Belgie

Gewoon top geen enkele opmerking

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Eigenlijk alles
Cons: Geen idee
Location: Ik had mij de ligging van het hotel iets anders voorgesteld,maar het blijft top
Hotel is zijn vijf sterren waard en kan ik aan iedereen aanbevelen.Eigenlijk aales
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Baden Württemberg

HOTEL MIT FLAIR ,GUTER KÜCHE ABER ETWAS ZU KLEINEN ZIMMERN

Posted Jan 27, 2010
Wirklich einen Besuch/Aufenthalt wert. Gehobene Atmosphäre, vorzüglicher Service, sowohl Hotel wie auch Gourmetrestaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Großes Wohlbefinden in diesem Hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2009
Abgesehen von der Lage (an einer Bahnlinie)erfüllte dieses Hotel meine optimistischsten Erwartungen. Sauberkeit, Service, Freundlichkeit des Personals - alles bestens. Ein opulentes Frühstück war der richtige Start in den Tag.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Hennersdorf

Gerne wieder

Posted Jul 21, 2009
Suoer Hotel, super Essen