Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Claus

Øv! - privat fest ødelagde ophold

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Der blev afholdt privatfest på hotellet. Kl. 3.30 blev der udløst en brand/røgalarm "for sjov". Da jeg opskræmt stod på gangen grinte "festdeltagerne, som var meget berusede, af mig. På vej ned til opsamlingssted i lobbbyen lugtede elevatoren kraftigt af urin. Det lykkedes min kone og jeg at falde i søvn igen efter et par timer. Om morgenen blev vi vækket igen kl. 9.00, da morgenrengøringen bankede på og straks åbnede døren og sagd "sorry", Men da var det ligesom for sent. Ikke nogen god oplevelse når man har booket et OK hotel for at få en god nats søvn i forbindelse med meget lang køretur i bil. Øv!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015
Dear Claus, first of all thank you for having posted your review. We regret the incident with the fire alarm in our hotel which woke you up. It was caused by a little fire in our event location. Additional to that we would like to apologize for the further negativ situations which you had to experience in our hotel. During an event with 300 people it can come to situtaions which are even uncomfortable for our staff. But for all that we still hope you were pleased with our accomodation on your check out and had a safe trip home. Best regards, Meike- Manager on Duty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeroen

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
alles goed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lennarth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ruben

Prima hotel voor doorreis of zakenreis

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Voor doorreis in dit hotel overnacht, hoervoor was het prima. Is echter geen hotel om vakantie te houden, aangezien het midden in een bedrijventerrein ligt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jan from Stockholm

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Bra frukost med stort utbud. Bra priser i restaurangen med god kvalité på maten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015
This hotel is in a great location in the airport, very convenient for an overnight stay, room was clean but the beds are small, staff was not very friendly.. This hotel has a good restaurant! Overall a one night stay is recommended when you are in transit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Georg from Baden

business or convention hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nice business hotel a bit outside of Karlsruhe. it offers good facilities which make the stay comfortable. the inside pool is good to relax after a working day. the hotel is outside Karlsruhe and therefor it's good to get there by car. the surrounding is not particular nice. Has a good access to the motorway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels