Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Had trouble finding it.

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: People
Cons: Minor maintenance.
Changed rooms twice. In first one TV did not work, in the second A/C broken. Third was OK. Staff was appropriately embarrassed at having to move us twice.
5 out of 5
by Jean A.

Excellent

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
The staff at this Best Western could not have been nicer or more accommodating. Thanks for such great service to make our stay enjoyable. Would recommend this hotel to anyone and if we are back in this area we would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

OK motel, clean

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Best Western, but just barely. see above
Cons: Attention to maintenance details.
Location: See above.
OK but hard to locate. (Then, there it was, right bedside "69! ) Good, but plain food close by. Shows signs of moderate attention to detail, same on maintenance. 2 of 6 parking lot lights out. Loose shower valve handle. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Safe hotel while traveling through

Posted Nov 26, 2016
We stopped to sleep while traveling. Clean rooms, very nice staff & free breakfast. Right off the highway, but we didn't notice the road noise. Safe location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
nice hotel a little difficult getting to it off the hiway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, very nice!

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
very clean with very good service. It has an indoor pool (unheated), and exercise room. The breakfast was great and well layed out. Very Satisfied!! We played golf at Arrowhead State Park which is a very short drive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the Eufala area. Recommended.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Very clean and relatively new. A bit of a challenge to get to from the interstate, but in all it is a great hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Tolerable. Hotel was out of shampoo. A/C had musty smell. Staff was friendly, fairly clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maybe a little high priced for the area.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good except the air conditioner. It was not cooling down the room at all. Luckily the outside temp was cooler, so it was no big deal.