Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel personell

Posted May 5, 2016
hotel ck in was great...."Chuck" was outstanding and helped us with a great room and other needs we had. his personal touch made the stay great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Talala ok

Good facility near lake

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Early breakfast. Boat parking
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near Eufaula Lake
Good place to park and charge bass boat batteries. Served breakfast early because of bass tournament. Highly recommend this hotel and staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lois

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A haven late at night.

Posted Mar 7, 2016
We arrived around 3:00 am and were very tired. The motel was hard to find. It's located on a service road running parallel to the highway. Easy to see, not so easy to find. However, the staff was great, very helpful and considerate. They were willing to extend the checkout time to allow us to get some sleep. The next morning, the new staff were aware of our late arrival and did not disturb us with house keeping and kept the kitchen open a little longer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MO

Clean and Comfortable but a bit Overpriced

Posted Mar 6, 2016
i booked on a travel site when i began to realize i could only drive for a couple of more hours. small populated area and didn't expect a large number of hotels to choose from. i consider almost a hundred dollars including taxes pricey for the area but the room was clean, comfortable w/good amenities, helpful and pleasant staff and decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Beautiful renovated guilt hotel near lake Eufala

Posted Feb 20, 2016
This hotel was beautiful Exceeded my expectations Very much loved it there Will stay there in future
4 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Floyd from Oklajoma City, Oklahoma

Would go back.

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for the price. Only complaint was the very noisy heater. But the temp was mild so we left the heater off. Front desk and maid were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels