Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thomaston GA

convenient

Posted Apr 16, 2018
We were there just overnight. It was close to our family and Wedding Venue. The Staff let us come in an hour before check in time, so that was great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perry Ga

Good enough for father don fishing trip

Posted Apr 3, 2018
It took 5 rooms before getting one that would work for us. 2 of the rooms keyless door entry system batteries were dead. 2 rooms had been smoked in before we got one that had not been smoked in. Your in Eufaula Alabama.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Powell, Tn

Eufaula, Al

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Pros: The room was comfortable. The mattress felt new and I slept very well. The staff is always very nice and accomodating.
Cons: Housekeeping should pay attention to ceiling mold, especially over the shower. Be sure the room ammenities, such as coffee pods and teas are sealed.
Location: The town is beautiful. There is camping, fishing in Lake Eufaula. Amazing southern charm.
We have stayed at this hotel quite a few times and have always been very pleased. Unfortunately in this room there appears to be mold on the ceiling over the shower. We have never encountered this in any other rooms that we've stayed in. When I started making coffee, before breakfast was ready, the coffee pod in the room was open and grounds were falling out on the counter. Not a pleasant start to the morning. Hopefully this is a housekeeping issue that will be fixed before our next visit. If not we will have to consider a new place to stay when we are in town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eufaula

roach motel

Posted Mar 22, 2018
Cons: clean and more friendly staff
terrible service and room had crack pipe under the sink and had spider webs in room and tub had hair in it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay. A very good value for the price.

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Mar 18, 2018 on Hotels
Very nice clean rooms. In downtown Eufaula, AL. Close to everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2018 on Hotels
Good location and lots of restaurants near by.