Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Would not have stayed had my family been with me

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Would not have stayed if my family had been with me. Very disappointed after the ratings it had. You should remove from your list of places to stay in Eufaula, AL
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

close to city

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: loation
Cons: make smoking rooms not smell like smoke
Location: lake and historic district
staff friendly, clean room,old hotel, made over,food good, good coffee
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Very friendly. Great price for exactly what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Room clean. Staff friendly an ok place to stop in and sleep for the night. Breakfast area was clean and well stocked. Would stay here again for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We always appreciate feedback. That allows us to continue to enhance the experience at our property. Please let us know if there are opportunities to make your stay better in the future, Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eufaula Alabama

Skip this hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Carpet and bathroom was dirty. Someone had left a pile rocks in the room and staff did not bother to move them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by KB, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to respond to your recent stay with us. I do apologize that your stay was not as enjoyable as you would have liked, but we appreciate your feedback. I do sincerely hope that you would give us another chance in the future should you return to our area. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope that we will possibly see you again. K B Patel General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Georgia

Nice Hotel, Close to The Fishing Lakes

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: it was comfort and clean,nice, Bed was soft and comfort, The breakfast was good
Cons: nothing
Location: Eufaula Alabama , lots of fishing lakes, nice resterants
we really enjoyed our stay, had a wonderful time,Hotel was nice and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RICHMOND,VA

CLEAN, QUIET, AND HONEST

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: clean and quiet
Location: The hotel is located near many restaurants and shops
I stayed three days in this hotel during the Thanksgiving Holiday. My hotel was clean and comfortable.I was about three hours on my way back to Richmond,Va when I realized my briefcase was not in the car when I stopped for gas. My briefcase had my computer,checkbook and credit cards inside. I panicked and contacted the hotel where the manager personally went to check the room and found my briefcase. I contacted my family and they picked up my briefcase. I am so thankful for the HONEST hotel manager.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire. England.

Good yeah.

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Fast check in. Clean room. Great morning food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very accomodating

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
I was a little worried about my boat being parked out front but noting happened to it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in town

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Booked on Expedia. On the main through-a-fare and easy to find!