Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel, handy to highway.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Greeted us and our BIG dog warmly.
Location: Great rib joint in Cottage Grove. You can walk along the bike path to the main town, less than a mile.
Lovely place with incredibly friendly staff. VERY dog friendly, nice little pool and hot tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, and letting us know you enjoyed your stay. We wish you safe travels, and hope to have you as our guest again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Be warned

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Mold check
Location: Wet
If you have asthma, I suggest you pick another hotel! My wife, and daughter both have asthma, and I had to quickly pack the car, and get both of them away from there very early in the morning after spending only one night they were both having severe breathing difficulties!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We will use it to improve our property. We wish you safe travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Feb 20, 2017
more than I expected. Very clean, comfy pillows, nice pool area (not too much bleach...most indoors pools the chemicals are over whelming. this pool/hot tub was very clean, non-chemical smelling :) ) Staff was VERY efficient and accomidating. Thank you so much for having us!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, and we are happy you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully you will be our guest again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Orchard, WA

A great value!

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Good value!
Cons: Fan in the bathroom. The steam from the shore set off out smoke detector!
Checked in on our way to CA. Very friendly staff- easy check in. Room was nice for the price. Good breakfast! Would recommend again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean Hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice location and value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashland, OR

Convenient and quiet

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: The room was nice and very quiet.
Location: Cottage Grove has a cute, old-fashioned downtown. Great bookstores and cafés.
The woman who checked us in was very helpful and gave us directions and recommendations for local restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly Hotel, friendly town

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was exceptional. They went out of their way to be kind and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Convenient place to stop

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Handy, clean, quiet
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to I5
Easy to access off I5, friendly staff, good bed. Overall met our needs on the way to California.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great value. Nice linens on bed. Wish they had more fresh fruit for breakfast.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hillsboro, United States of America

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Do not stay here - the hotel description does not match - we booked for two nights and checked out after one night