Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, Oregon

Hotel was kinda dated. bathroom really needs work.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Location, plenty of places for food and drink.
Cons: Updating bathroom.
Location: Plenty of shopping, eateries, and the hospitals are near although Springfield has those narrow, confusing streets with the crazy roundabouts!
Stayed at overthis hotel for a family members 3 day hospital stay. 3rd floor was quite. Problem with only getting a bite to eat if you were not down in hospitality room "BY 9:00". Kids wanted an indoor pool. Overall not worth the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Great place to stay! Would recommend to anyone. The pool was not offered which is ok because it was raining and I a checked in late.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Nice hotel near many restaurants and stores. Room was clean and very spacious. Plenty of parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
We have stayed here many times, both for business and pleasure. Very quiet, convenient, and the staff is very helpful. Great place when you need something in the Eugene area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Attempted remodel to make look nice but far from

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Opened up couch and bed had plastic all cut up- no sheets, no bedding. Bathroom holes in walls. Drunks trying to get in our room three a.m. The pool had No towels and asking for them was a "chore" for front. Dogs in rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

ごく普通。

Posted Sep 30, 2016
フロントの対応が無愛想でした。 もう少し、笑顔で 対応してほしかったけど、アメリカだからなのでしょうかー。 部屋は、とても、広くて、使いやすかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Is what you expect

Posted Sep 30, 2016
This is a great hotel. It is always clean and well put. I enjoy mysef. I recommend this hotel, 3specially if you're going to a Ducks game. Very. Lowe to Autzen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Monica, CA

Great Staff

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: The bed and pillows, breakfast, room size
Cons: Can't think of anything!
Location: Lots of shopping areas
Chris was amazing - Great manager, very helpful and friendly. Front desk staff also great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Bidwell

Great Accommodations for the Price

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Big room with sofa, fridge, etc., and the promise of good breakfast when tended to properly.
Cons: Get rid of Direct/Dish. Poor substitute for cable.
Location: Hospital close, shopping and dining very close.
The hotel room was big, the front desk very nice and helpful. The breakfast was very challenging as the woman tending it hid out in her closet and failed to fill things or tend to the patrons without hunting her down. I would definitely stay here again with my dog, as they were very dog friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Springfield OR

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: location and large rooms
Cons: breakfast, help staff, overpriced for what is available
every time we came into the hotel, front desk person was sitting out in parking lot, on cell phone and / or smoking. We had to go out and get them to come in and attend to desk