Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Monica, CA

Great Staff

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: The bed and pillows, breakfast, room size
Cons: Can't think of anything!
Location: Lots of shopping areas
Chris was amazing - Great manager, very helpful and friendly. Front desk staff also great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Bidwell

Great Accommodations for the Price

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Big room with sofa, fridge, etc., and the promise of good breakfast when tended to properly.
Cons: Get rid of Direct/Dish. Poor substitute for cable.
Location: Hospital close, shopping and dining very close.
The hotel room was big, the front desk very nice and helpful. The breakfast was very challenging as the woman tending it hid out in her closet and failed to fill things or tend to the patrons without hunting her down. I would definitely stay here again with my dog, as they were very dog friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Springfield OR

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: location and large rooms
Cons: breakfast, help staff, overpriced for what is available
every time we came into the hotel, front desk person was sitting out in parking lot, on cell phone and / or smoking. We had to go out and get them to come in and attend to desk
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice I5 Stop Over Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Large, clean rooms.
Cons: Breakfast quality
Location: There is a brew pup across the street.
The hotel was a convenient stop over for our California to Washington trip. Our room was large and clean. There's a good brew pup across the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to everything.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Cons: Be aware of caulk around the tub.
Location: Aquarium on the coast, zoo in Portland, great food in Eugene. And Pinot Noir tasting galore if that's what you like.
Nice place to stay. Friendly staff. Adequate breakfast. Comfortable bed. Roomy. Clean except a little mold around the tub...had that not been the case, and it was minor but noticeable, my ratings would have been higher.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redding, CA

Disappointed!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: The hotel lobby and grounds were very well kept, but our room was sub-standard.
Cons: Train staff to better accommodate concerns and teach the cleaning staff how to clean a tile shower, check remote to make sure it works properly.
Location: Great location. Hop Valley Brewery across the street.
We were placed in a Handicap room which in most cases is okay, however this room was not, The shower was filthy, the refrigerator hummed all night, and the television remote did not work. When departing, I asked the employee at the front desk why we were placed in this room, her answer was you must have booked through Expedia or something similar, and that was the last room we had available. I also politely let her know about the problems with the room, and the only response I got was a shoulder shrug. Unacceptable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

Easy access to dining and airport

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Quiet and clean. They let us check in early which was very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location in Eugene.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Cons: I thought the wheel chair friendly room we were in was not very good for us. We don't use wheel chairs, yet, so everything was centered a bit low.
Location: Lots of food and drink options within walking distance. Really liked the Hop Valley brewery/restaurant. Also, short drive to some nice hiking trails
Great location in Eugene, Oregon. Lots of room in the floor level king bed, room. Lots of easy walking distance to food/drink/shopping, ranging from McDonalds to specialty pizza and right across the street, Hop Valley brewery/restaurant. Lots of driving access to the area, and hiking trails nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Indiana

A nice hotel near shopping, interstate and school.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: We had ground floor, I like the balcony, the breakfast was great, a little bit of everything.
Cons: Provide a patio area to grill out and a smoking area. I'm a responsible smoker, I don't throw my cigarette butts on the ground,I know others do. Clea
Location: close to area restaurants, interstate and university.
Our room was great. We had plenty of room for the four of us. Two adults and two kids 4 and 6 yrs old. The pool needed to be cleaned, the 5 days we were there, I never saw the pool get cleaned. Having access to wifi helped alot because kids were able to watch tv at night on their tablets and we were able to watch the regular TV.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
It's a pleasant stay ... will stop by again in the future.