Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Small room, but comfortable. Great location and good food near by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ducks Game

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: So close to Autzen Stadium!
The beds are very comfortable, the hotel is walking distance to Autzen Stadium and they offer a great breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reported fire alarm chirping.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Reported fire alarm chirping. Did not fix. Irritating especially at night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not terrible, but could have been better.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Rooms are musty and old. Had a harsh smell the whole time we were there. Extremely humid inside of both of our rooms. Bathroom door hinge was hacked together with some washers causing it to not close. Rooms seemed fairly small as well. Had nice beds, blankets and toiletries though. And the balcony is an added perk that not many places offer in this price range. I would stay here again if I had to, but would definitely do some searching to see if it could be topped for a similar price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Forst /BW

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Cons: Frühstück für BW Hotel.....lässt ein bisschen zu wünschen übrig.
Für uns war es nur zur Durchreise In Richtung Portland.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Short stay in Eugene, Oregon

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The Best Western Staff was excellent. The Breakfast was good, but was lite on a variety of choices. Hotel parking was a nightmare first night. Sold out rooms and rate was higher than average. Room was not worth $170.00. The laundry facilities were advertised on site, but were off site. Hotel site pics show restaurant on premises, which does not exist. Will not stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not at ALL what they say it is on website!!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Although things were clean, it was nothing I expected it would be, it was more like a motel than a hotel. Wouldn't stay there again, for the money you can find a more convenient place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Close to U of O and Riverside bike trails

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Everything was great. Close to the university, close to bike trails. The kids had a blast at the pool. Rooms were clean. Beds were comfortable. The curtains made the room really dark which allowed us to sleep in even when it got really bright outside in the morning. My one gripe is that for a hotel that calls itself the Greentree Inn, I wish they had provided recycle bins in the rooms and in the dining area where they serve breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Clean and met our needs for a soccer weekend.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
No elevators, ice machine on lower level while we were on 3rd floor. Breakfast choices limited w mostly high sugar content (yogurt had 18gm sugar)!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

Not my favorite Best Western

Posted Aug 14, 2016
This an O. K. Best Western. Breakfast was really ordinary. Woman who cleaned our room was excellent. Most likely won't return. The Best Western Walla Walla (Oak St.) we are in tonight has the most personable desk clerk who was eager to share Walla Walla's qualities AND they make fresh cookies every evening for the guests. That really wants you to return!