Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, WA

Nice Hotel close to venue

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: Location and comfort
Cons: N/A
Location: Across from arena we went to see concert in. Great sports bar and pizza parlor on either side of hotel.
Check in was fast and friendly. The room was very clean and had plenty of space. Beds were comfortable. We were right across the street from McKnight Arena where we went to see the Foo Fighters. Very happy with the room. Was well rested for the 6 hour drive home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Nice but overpriced

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Update rooms to match cost
Location: Knight arena
Great location and staff was friendly. Directly across the street from Knight arena. Room is somewhat outdated although bed was comfortable. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Excellent stay

Posted Nov 14, 2017
I have stayed at four hotels near the University of Oregon campus in the past year. This is by far my favorite. Very clean, very quiet, great bed, excellent breakfast and kind, efficient staff. I appreciated the extra security of needing to use a room key to enter my corridor, not just my room. Also managed to find an outstanding rate on Expedia, which made this also a top value. Location is perfect. I definitely will stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
I was surrounded by the smell of marijuana on the floor and in the room. Waking up flights of stairs with a toddler and luggage in the rain was undesirable. The heat/cooling system was either too hot or too cold and the bed desperately needed to be replaced. It's been awhile since I slept in a bowing bed. The housekeepers were so personable and polite as was the front desk. It's unfortunate such nice people have to work in a hotel that needs upgrades. Without the staff the place would be a zero instead of the 3 it is.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grants Pass, OR

Nice hotel close to Autzen Stadium

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Close to stadium and shopping. Plenty of places to eat in Eugene.
Cons: Most parking spaces were for compact cars. The breakfast room is very small.
Location: The stadium is close and the mall is about three miles away,
Staff were very nice and helpful. The beds were very comfortable. Bathroom area had two sinks which was great since there were three of us. Had a mini fridge and a micro wave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from the bronx

Cheap clean convenient

Posted Oct 19, 2017
The title says it all. If you’re looking for a fancy place, fuggetaboutit, but if you want a safe and cheap place, this is it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roseburg oregon

Not bad hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Close to good eating place and staff was very good. Room was clean and good ammenities. WIFI said high speed but not what I thought was high speed. For one night stay very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fat and happy!

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Big soft squishy bed!!! Excellent food!!!! Very comfortable room!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport, Oregon

Nice canal view, easy walk to Duck game

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Nice quiet room with a balcony. Breakfast just okay. Pool and hot tub were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eureka, Ca

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Stayed here before. Very nice staff. Good Breakfast