Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend, OR

Great place to stay in DT Eugene.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Close to restaurants, pet friendly and close to river walking/running paths.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Becca in the main lobby was AMAZING! Truly made our experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Location and beds
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great food places and we walked to college
Great location to college great place good customer service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Well located for our purpose there. Could be updated. Other the. That clean comfortable and great staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fruitland, United States of America

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The staff was great upon arrival. Room was great for the one night I stayed. Breakfast was better than expected.
Cons: There is not a lot of parking with this hotel especially for how many rooms they have.
Location: Not sure
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California, United States of America

Great place to stay if you're visiting U of O.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: The University of Oregon is across the street from the hotel.
The room was good. We arrived very late, but the desk was staffed and we were able to check in quickly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

We had a great time the room was real nice

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The BEDS are very comfortable the room was very clean the continental breakfast was very nice.
Cons: Everything was very good the we do not have anything bad to say about the hotel everything was pleasant and easy to get to clean that's all I really have to say gets 10 stars for me or more.
Location: Everything was very good.there was a lot of restaurants to choose from which was very nice we have never been to Oregon before and it was very beauti
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right across the street from Mathew Knight Arena

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Carpet and furniture I felt like was maybe from the 90's
Location: Good pizza next door and concert right across the street
Bed and sheets were great. Big outdoor space with family suite. Friendly staff and a decent pool. Good pizza next door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane WA

Good location for what we needed.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Room was very comfortable and clean.
Location: Across the street from Matthew Knight Arena. Good restaurants near by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Small room, but comfortable. Great location and good food near by.