Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, WA

Small hotel, great location in the heart of Eugene

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Smaller hotel with a great location. I would recommend this hotel for business travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland

Great location

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Great location of our attending events at the university. Friendly staff. Quiet. Good breakfast. Comfortable beds
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Monica, Ca

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: This motel was in a good location, close to UofO.
Cons: The room does need a face lift. It did show a reasonable amount of wear, but being this close to campus I'm sure it gets a lot of use.
Location: Great location.
The staff was friendly, just like most people in Oregon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reedsport

Nice hotel, very convenient

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: We enjoyed easy hassle free check in , swimming ,Jacuzzi and sauna. Honestly we are both amazed how clean our room was. unreal clean AAA+++
Cons: Definatly pancake mix and gravy. Everything in our room, on the grounds and in gathering areas perfect and clean just breakfast seemed out of place.
Location: Not sure, we came to Eugene to attend a wedding. Next time we stay we will be out adventuring.
Was extremely please with cleanliness as well as comfort. Continental breakfast was ok lots of variety... mixes for gravy and pancakes very low dollar would steer clear but other than that pleased we chose to stay here . We would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Clean room comfortable beds
Cons: A second blanket would have saved us turning heat on and off during the night
Location: Near campus, restaurants and downtown.
Room was quiet, and clean; beds comfortable. A second blanket would have eliminated the need to turn the heat on and off during the night. Heater fan a bit noisy Breakfast typical of hotel offerings . Would choose this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

自然に囲まれたOregon大学の目の前のHotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Oregon大学を見学してくて、ここに泊まりました。思っていた以上に綺麗で快適でした。次に行くときも絶対ここ!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: Rate was good. Location good. Check in and put quick.
Cons: Quiet the heater and have a blanket in the room it was cold.
The room was attractive and clean. It was very cold, the heater was noisy and there was no extra blanket for warmth. Breakfast was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Convenient location, comfy bed and very friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: Clean facilities and nice personnel. Good hot tub, sauna and swimming pool. The bed was comfortable; the chairs and table provided card table.
Cons: Improve the breakfast: offer fresh steam table: scrambled eggs, french toast and sausages or bacon. Add a refrigerator, microwave and movie channels.
Convenient location, friendly, efficient staff, comfortable room and clean hot tub and pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
It was great thanks didn't like the walk to pool but all in all it was a good night