Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
This hotels appeal is its location across the street from the University of Oregon. That's about it…
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Too much money for stinky (literally) accommodations. Taking advantage of UO families.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland

decent place for an overnight stay

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The room itself was fine, the hotel staff was very accomodating in terms of me parking my car there before I checked in, so kudos to the staff for that. The one negative was a pretty strong funky smell when I arrived at the room, but it seemed to dissipate after I turned on the A/C and opened the window some. The location is pretty great. Directly across from UO and Knight Arena and walking distance to a local bar and of course Track Town Pizza. In general, prices for hotels seem to be inflated in Eugene (this wasn't a game night, it was the summer and school wasn't in session). I guess I can't blame this hotel for that, but they get what the market will bear, but you might be surprised what you get for $140/night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Conveniently close to the University of Oregon.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: The grounds were very clean and the room was clean and quiet.
Location: Directly across the street from the University of Oregon.
Very happy with the hotel, location, restaurant information, and cleanliness.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Hotel is good but room smelled like dog food since pets are allowed I figured that's why it smelled that way other than that nice hotel will stay again...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One mattress was very soft, like sleeping on hill.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: The staff was very pleasant. Housekeepers, desk clerks etc.
Cons: New mattress
Staff was friendly and the location was great for visiting U of O.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location and much better then expected

Posted Jun 10, 2016
A+++++ will be back soon. The 3 star rating is low. I would rate 4 star at least.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016
I love the balcony overlooking the ducks! The location is ideal since it is right across the street from the university.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
The room was clean, quiet and easy walking to the university.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wasn't what I expected.

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Lower the rates.
Location: Located on a busy road right across from the University. It was a Zoo.
Pet friendly? Had to pay extra for my dog. Didn't realize this until after I booked it. Then they say not to leave the dog unattended. Refigerator made lots of noise, I had to turn it off. Lights blinked when you turned them off. had to unscrew them. thought maybe the room was haunted. Won't stay their again.