Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jul 3, 2016
The property has no frills, and the location between a busy highway and a rail yard was a concern. However, the room was big, fully furnished, surprisingly quiet, and very clean. The bathroom was a bit small but also very clean. Overall, a good value for a road warrior who doesn't need on-site activities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jun 20, 2016
I had to leave veRetiredy early in the morning so I only slept .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Good hotel.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Close to airport. Good for the price. Not a vacation spot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ortashia

not bad

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was clean and comfortable. But no frills and far from the city center.
1 out of 5
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Disappointing for the price

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: When we arrived the area was in the middle of a power outage, but the staff did rally around to help us get checked in, in spite of no power.
Cons: The hotel is ready for an intense upgrade to continue charging these prices. The roof leaked into the room through a light fixture.
Location: Anything you want to do in Eugene is accessible for here.
I was disappointed with the hotel for the price. I have a reservation at another hotel in the area, that I have stayed at before, that is just a little over half the price of this hotel and that hotel is far superior to this one in every category. We also woke up yesterday morning to a big puddle of water in the room due to the roof leaking. This hotel was a good hotel, but I feel the price was way to high for what it is.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coos Bay, OR

Nice hotel close to Airport

Posted Dec 15, 2015
We stay here at least once a month when my husband flies to work on the earliest flight out. Safe area, great pricing and very clean! Love the new upgrades and new furniture!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2016 by AJ, Hotel Management
Brandi, Thank you for an awesome review. We are pleased to accommodate your stay anytime when you're in need. Please let us know where we can improve if ever you come across anything. We want every guest to have a great experience at our establishment!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coos Bay, OR

Nice hotel close to the Airport

Posted Dec 15, 2015
We stay here at least once a month when my husband flies to work on the earliest flight out. Safe area, great pricing and very clean! Love the new upgrades and new furniture!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
The owner was very nice. The room was fine for a one night stay, the only thing was the room was very cold, you had to keep the heater on the entire time or else you froze and there was only one thin blanket on the bed. The room was clean.