Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from redmond oregon

Posted Jun 25, 2017
I was there for my step sons graduation from the U of O. the price of the room I felt was outrages but thats the breaks .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surveys are for those who make them

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: close to where I had to be and staff did what they could to make my stay better and that was much appreciated.
Cons: If they could offer tea bags in addition to courtesy their coffee.
Location: Too busy working to know.
It was made better when they nicely moved me from a room very close to the street to further from the street which helped get better sleep. The staff was helpful in going out of their way to print my boarding pass ahead of time.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Convenient and great value

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
A great value for the price, located minutes from Eugene and less than an hour from Corvallis. I arrived late (after 11p) and checked out early (before 6a) but was able to check in and out without any issues. Located on the main highway in and out of town, with options to eat minutes away. Was very pleased with the price and value and would stay in the future.
5 out of 5
by carol

Cheap, clean, friendly, convenient!!!!

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Cheap, clean, friendly, convenient, old enough to have "character". Definitely would stay again!!
4 out of 5
by kaitlin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Needed a place to stay for an early morning flight out of Eugene, and this place worked great.
5 out of 5
by Allen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Budget Lodge is no Budget Accomodation-Great Value

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Great rooms with comfy beds and close to the airport
Cons: section of Eugene is a little questionable
The Budget Lodge is very close to the Eugene Airport. I stayed there twice. Once upon arrive in Eugene and again to stage for my 6am departure. Both stays were really nice. The owners are the staff and they are super friendly and accommodating. Both rooms were really clean and newly remodeled. It was a very pleasant surprise what quality I got for the booking price. My only concern is that part of Eugene is a little under served for food and such. Luckily the Mall and other places are just a short drive away. I'd stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

DON'T STAY HERE

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: LEAVING close to where I was going was the only redeeming Factor
Cons: ALL OF THE ABOVE. I did not like having to pay in advance. I usually pay upon checking out. If I had not paid in advance for two days I would have left after 1
Location: SEEDY AREA