Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice modern hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Clean, modern furnishings
Close proximity to I5, nice breakfast selection. Room was spacious and clean, pool and spa tub great to entertain the kids. Restaurants a few miles away, however we ordered food online and was delivered direct to are room. Overall a good hotel to spend the night on are trip back North.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eugene Oregon

nice hotel close to freeway but quiet

Posted Jul 20, 2016
arrived late pulling trailer. help with finding a safe place to park. nice accommodations as always.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Stopped on roadtrip to NW. Super fast check-in, helpful staff, very clean room, super comfy bed. Somewhat distant from downtown restaurants, need car.
Cons: The pre-cooked (microwaved?) sunny-side up eggs were rather odd. I would suggest switching to scrambled eggs for the breakfast buffet.
Very pleasant stay. Facilities new and clean. Close to freeway entrance/exit, but completely quiet. I'd be willing to stay here again next time I pass through.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the freeway

Posted Jun 30, 2016
I liked the place alot clean, big rooms and looks likes it been taken care of.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice clean hotel..

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Coffee always available..
We are repeat customers..Also enjoy our stay.. Hotel is quiet and clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monterey

Terrible hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2016
The staff was rude and not helpful in any way. I paid extra for a "view" and my room was over looking the freeway. When I asked the manager about it she told me to look over the freeway and then asked "what did you expect?" With never going to Eugene before I just thought that maybe there would be a view? Since I paid extra for one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Bend, OR

Quiet and Clean

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: I liked having a desk to study at. There were extra plugins for power and USB at the desk. It was also clean and in good condition
Cons: I wish it had a restaurant. I didn't want to have to leave to eat. The parking lot is also small for large vehicles to maneuver around in.
I was studying for an exam, so I really appreciated how quiet the hotel was. I could hardly hear people coming and going. I also felt I got a nice room for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Walnut Creek , CA

Nice Place - not too far out.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Nice people
Not immediately near U of O, but this is a nice place not to far away. Not a walk, but a close drive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad breakfast

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Not close to places to eat and breakfast wasn't good
4 out of 5
by Crystal from Claremont, CA

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Too bad it wasn't pet friendly. It was very clean. Free breakfast included.