Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Some of the friendliest helpful staff u have ever encountered.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your stay with us and for commenting on our super friendly staff! We are so lucky to have such an awesome team working with us right now and we will make sure to share your review with the staff. Thank you for your review, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfy

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Have a selection of soft and firm pillow, that was a plus. The toiletries are better than similar rate hotels (I am very picky)
It was an overall good stay. Close to a couple good restaurants, not far from highway. The room is clean and consider to be quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that you liked our selection of pillows and our newly upgraded toiletries. It's also wonderful that you found our location conveniently close by restaurants and with easy access to the highway. Thank you for taking the time to write a review, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Clean and spacious room, with restaurants in walking distance.
The room was clean and very spacious. Near multiple choices for places to eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay, Larry! We are excited to hear that you found our rooms spacious and clean, and that you enjoyed our proximity to multiple choices of restaurants. Thank you for writing a review, and we look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
by Francis from Oakland

Nice place, friendly staff!

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were great; very friendly and helpful. The first room smelled bad, and they immediately gave us a different room. The breakfast was typical hotel free breakfast in a nice room. The pool and jacuzzi were quite nice. And as we left, we got a great recommendation for a place to eat in town from the person at the front desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2016 by Franziska, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the five star review! We are so happy to hear that you found our staff friendly and helpful. We have such a wonderful team working with us right now, and we will make sure to share your kind words with them. It's great that you were able to enjoy some relaxation time in our pool and jacuzzi while you were here, and we love hearing that we were able to accommodate and move you to a new room due to an odor in your first room. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to be able to host you again soon should your travels bring you back to the area!
5 out of 5
by J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
What a lovely hotel. The employees at check in were fantastic. A very comfortable room but one of the beds in our room made a loud squeak every time someone moved so it did wake us up during the night. Other than that, I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. Great breakfast and terrific pool & hot tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Franziska, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay, and that you found the front desk agents friendly and helpful. It's great that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and got to spend some relaxing time in the pool and hot tub. We are so sorry about the squeaky bed, and hope that you were still able to get a good night's rest. Thank you so much for recommending us, and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Charlene from Seattle

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Dog area nice and clean! Very good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2016 by Franziska, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us, Charlene! We appreciate your five star review, and we love hearing that you found our breakfast delicious, and that our doggy area was nice and clean. We look forward to seeing you again soon, should your travels bring you back to the area!
5 out of 5
by Alisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels